Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Nasr loss
9 0
Al Watany Wed 02/09/2009
7:45 PM
2 Al Watany Win
6 1
Alshela Tue 08/09/2009
7:45 PM
3 Al Watany Loss
1 7
Al Hilal Sat 03/10/2009
1:30 PM
4 Shabab win
0 3
Al Watany Sun 11/10/2009
5:30 PM
5 Al Watany Draw
1 1
Al riyadh Sat 24/10/2009
4:50 PM
6 Al Watany Win
3 1
Al Nasr Sat 07/11/2009
4:45 PM
7 Alshela win
3 5
Al Watany Sun 15/11/2009
4:30 PM
8 Al Hilal loss
5 2
Al Watany Sun 06/12/2009
4:30 PM
9 Al Watany Loss
1 2
Shabab Sat 12/12/2009
4:30 PM
10 Al riyadh loss
2 1
Al Watany Sat 26/12/2009
4:30 PM

Next Match

01/03/2018 Thu - 08:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 46 21 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 42 21 Matches
AlFaisali 3 33 21 Matches
Al Nasr 4 31 21 Matches
Al Ittihad 5 30 21 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15
More Competitions