Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Alshela win
0 1
Al Hilal Wed 02/09/2009
7:45 PM
2 Al Hilal Win
2 0
Al riyadh Tue 08/09/2009
7:45 PM
3 Al Watany win
1 7
Al Hilal Sat 03/10/2009
1:30 PM
4 Al Hilal Win
2 1
Al Nasr Sun 11/10/2009
5:30 PM
5 Shabab draw
0 0
Al Hilal Sat 24/10/2009
4:50 PM
6 Al Hilal Win
4 0
Alshela Sat 07/11/2009
4:45 PM
7 Al riyadh win
0 2
Al Hilal Sun 15/11/2009
4:30 PM
8 Al Hilal Win
5 2
Al Watany Sun 06/12/2009
4:30 PM
9 Al Nasr draw
2 2
Al Hilal Sat 12/12/2009
4:30 PM
10 Al Hilal Loss
0 2
Shabab Sat 26/12/2009
4:30 PM

Next Match

16/02/2018 Fri - 08:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 43 20 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 41 20 Matches
Al Nasr 3 31 20 Matches
AlFaisali 4 30 20 Matches
Al Ittihad 5 29 20 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15
More Competitions