Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Alshela Loss
0 1
Al Hilal Wed 02/09/2009
7:45 PM
2 Al Watany loss
6 1
Alshela Tue 08/09/2009
7:45 PM
3 Alshela Loss
1 2
Shabab Sat 03/10/2009
1:30 PM
4 Al riyadh win
0 1
Alshela Sun 11/10/2009
5:30 PM
5 Al Nasr loss
4 2
Alshela Sat 24/10/2009
4:50 PM
6 Al Hilal loss
4 0
Alshela Sat 07/11/2009
4:45 PM
7 Alshela Loss
3 5
Al Watany Sun 15/11/2009
4:30 PM
8 Shabab loss
1 0
Alshela Sun 06/12/2009
4:30 PM
9 Alshela Draw
0 0
Al riyadh Sat 12/12/2009
4:30 PM
10 Alshela Win
3 0
Al Nasr Sat 26/12/2009
4:30 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions