Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al riyadh win
1 3
Shabab Wed 02/09/2009
7:45 PM
2 Shabab Loss
2 3
Al Nasr Tue 08/09/2009
7:45 PM
3 Alshela win
1 2
Shabab Sat 03/10/2009
1:30 PM
4 Shabab Loss
0 3
Al Watany Sun 11/10/2009
5:30 PM
5 Shabab Draw
0 0
Al Hilal Sat 24/10/2009
4:50 PM
6 Shabab Win
4 1
Al riyadh Sat 07/11/2009
4:45 PM
7 Al Nasr win
2 4
Shabab Sun 15/11/2009
4:30 PM
8 Shabab Win
1 0
Alshela Sun 06/12/2009
4:30 PM
9 Al Watany win
1 2
Shabab Sat 12/12/2009
4:30 PM
10 Al Hilal win
0 2
Shabab Sat 26/12/2009
4:30 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions