Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al riyadh Loss
1 3
Shabab Wed 02/09/2009
7:45 PM
2 Al Hilal loss
2 0
Al riyadh Tue 08/09/2009
7:45 PM
3 Al Nasr loss
3 0
Al riyadh Sat 03/10/2009
1:30 PM
4 Al riyadh Loss
0 1
Alshela Sun 11/10/2009
5:30 PM
5 Al Watany draw
1 1
Al riyadh Sat 24/10/2009
4:50 PM
6 Shabab loss
4 1
Al riyadh Sat 07/11/2009
4:45 PM
7 Al riyadh Loss
0 2
Al Hilal Sun 15/11/2009
4:30 PM
8 Al riyadh Loss
1 2
Al Nasr Sun 06/12/2009
4:30 PM
9 Alshela draw
0 0
Al riyadh Sat 12/12/2009
4:30 PM
10 Al riyadh Win
2 1
Al Watany Sat 26/12/2009
4:30 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions