Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Wehdah Draw
0 0
Al Hazm Thu 30/08/2018
7:20 PM
2 Alftah draw
0 0
Al Wehdah Thu 13/09/2018
6:30 PM
3 Al Wehdah Win
4 1
Alrayed Sat 22/09/2018
7:00 PM
4 Al Ittihad draw
2 2
Al Wehdah Wed 26/09/2018
6:55 PM
5 Alqadisiyah Al Wehdah Sat 06/10/2018
6:05 PM
6 Al Wehdah ALfeha Thu 18/10/2018
6:35 PM
7 Ohod Al Wehdah Fri 26/10/2018
6:25 PM
8 Al Wehdah Al Shabab Thu 01/11/2018
7:25 PM
9 Al Hilal Al Wehdah Sun 11/11/2018
8:40 PM
10 Al Wehdah Al-baten Thu 22/11/2018
7:20 PM
11 Al Nasr Al Wehdah Sat 01/12/2018
6:45 PM
12 Al Wehdah Al Tawan Fri 07/12/2018
7:20 PM
13 Al Ittifaq Al Wehdah Thu 13/12/2018
6:30 PM
14 AlFaisali Al Wehdah Thu 20/12/2018
6:50 PM
15 Al Wehdah Al-Ahli Fri 28/12/2018
7:30 PM
16 Al Wehdah Alftah Thu 10/01/2019
7:35 PM
17 Al Hazm Al Wehdah Sat 19/01/2019
4:40 PM
18 Al Wehdah Al Ittihad Sat 26/01/2019
5:05 PM
19 Alrayed Al Wehdah Thu 07/02/2019
7:35 PM
20 Al Shabab Al Wehdah Thu 14/02/2019
7:30 PM
21 Al Wehdah Ohod Sat 23/02/2019
5:15 PM
22 Al-baten Al Wehdah Fri 01/03/2019
4:50 PM
23 Al Wehdah Al Hilal Sat 09/03/2019
7:10 PM
24 Al Wehdah Al Nasr Sat 16/03/2019
8:10 PM
25 Al Tawan Al Wehdah Fri 29/03/2019
8:00 PM
26 Al Wehdah Al Ittifaq Thu 04/04/2019
7:15 PM
27 Al Wehdah AlFaisali Fri 12/04/2019
7:20 PM
28 Al-Ahli Al Wehdah Fri 19/04/2019
7:20 PM
29 Al Wehdah Al-Ahli Fri 19/04/2019
7:20 PM
30 ALfeha Al Wehdah Thu 02/05/2019
8:45 PM

Next Match

29/10/2018 Mon - 08:00 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

zayed champions cup

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 16 6 Matches
Al Nasr 2 12 4 Matches
Al-Ahli 3 10 4 Matches
Al Shabab 4 8 5 Matches
Al Ittifaq 5 6 4 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Taekwondo U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Tins U-12 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Squash U-19 volleyball - Tins U-19 karate - Athletics U-17 volleyball - Taekwondo U-17 Football U-12 Squash U-19 Squash - Football - Football - volleyball -
More Competitions