Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Hilal Win
1 0
ALfeha Fri 31/08/2018
6:55 PM
2 Alrayed win
1 3
Al Hilal Fri 14/09/2018
6:50 PM
3 Al Hilal Win
3 1
Al-baten Thu 20/09/2018
8:30 PM
4 Alftah draw
2 3
Al Hilal Tue 25/09/2018
6:10 PM
5 Al Shabab Al Hilal Sat 20/10/2018
7:45 PM
6 Al Hilal Al Ittihad Sat 27/10/2018
6:00 PM
7 Al Hilal Alqadisiyah Fri 02/11/2018
6:35 PM
8 Al Hilal Al Ittifaq Tue 06/11/2018
6:15 PM
9 Al Hilal Al Wehdah Sun 11/11/2018
8:40 PM
10 AlFaisali Al Hilal Fri 23/11/2018
4:10 PM
11 Ohod Al Hilal Fri 30/11/2018
3:35 PM
12 Al Hilal Al Nasr Sat 08/12/2018
3:05 PM
13 Al Hilal Al Hazm Thu 13/12/2018
6:45 PM
14 Al Hilal Al-Ahli Sat 22/12/2018
3:10 PM
15 Al Tawan Al Hilal Thu 27/12/2018
6:00 PM
16 Al Hilal Alrayed Fri 11/01/2019
3:25 PM
17 ALfeha Al Hilal Sun 20/01/2019
6:15 PM
18 Al Hilal Alftah Fri 25/01/2019
6:15 PM
19 Al-baten Al Hilal Fri 08/02/2019
6:25 PM
20 Al Hilal Alqadisiyah Fri 15/02/2019
6:30 PM
21 Al Ittihad Al Hilal Sat 23/02/2019
7:00 PM
22 Al Hilal AlFaisali Thu 28/02/2019
6:35 PM
23 Al Wehdah Al Hilal Sat 09/03/2019
7:10 PM
24 Al Hilal Ohod Fri 15/03/2019
8:55 PM
25 Al Nasr Al Hilal Sat 30/03/2019
6:50 PM
26 Al Hazm Al Hilal Thu 04/04/2019
7:00 PM
27 Al-Ahli Al Hilal Sat 13/04/2019
7:20 PM
28 Al Hilal Al Tawan Thu 18/04/2019
7:00 PM
29 Al Hilal Al Tawan Thu 18/04/2019
7:00 PM
30 Al Hilal Al Shabab Thu 02/05/2019
8:45 PM

Next Match

20/10/2018 Sat - 07:45 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Saudi leuag

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Nasr 1 12 4 Matches
Al Hilal 2 10 4 Matches
Al-Ahli 3 10 4 Matches
Al Shabab 4 8 4 Matches
Al Ittifaq 5 6 4 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Taekwondo U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Tins U-12 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Squash U-19 volleyball - Tins U-19 karate - Athletics U-17 volleyball - Taekwondo U-17 Football U-12 Squash U-19 Squash - Football - Football - volleyball -
More Competitions