Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Alqadisiyah Draw
0 0
Alftah Fri 31/08/2018
6:40 PM
2 Al Ittihad win
0 3
Alqadisiyah Sat 15/09/2018
7:10 PM
3 Alqadisiyah Loss
0 3
Al Nasr Thu 20/09/2018
6:15 PM
4 ALfeha loss
4 2
Alqadisiyah Fri 28/09/2018
6:30 PM
5 Alqadisiyah Al Wehdah Sat 06/10/2018
6:05 PM
6 Al Hazm Alqadisiyah Thu 18/10/2018
6:15 PM
7 Al Shabab Alqadisiyah Fri 26/10/2018
6:05 PM
8 Al Hilal Alqadisiyah Fri 02/11/2018
6:35 PM
9 Al-Ahli Alqadisiyah Fri 09/11/2018
7:20 PM
10 Alqadisiyah Alrayed Fri 23/11/2018
6:30 PM
11 Alqadisiyah AlFaisali Fri 30/11/2018
6:25 PM
12 Alqadisiyah Al Ittifaq Thu 06/12/2018
6:25 PM
13 Ohod Alqadisiyah Fri 14/12/2018
7:25 PM
14 Alqadisiyah Al Tawan Thu 20/12/2018
6:30 PM
15 Al-baten Alqadisiyah Thu 27/12/2018
6:45 PM
16 Alqadisiyah Al Ittihad Sat 12/01/2019
6:35 PM
17 Alftah Alqadisiyah Fri 18/01/2019
4:15 PM
18 Alqadisiyah ALfeha Thu 24/01/2019
6:55 PM
19 Al Nasr Alqadisiyah Fri 08/02/2019
7:25 PM
20 Al Hilal Alqadisiyah Fri 15/02/2019
6:30 PM
21 Alqadisiyah Al Shabab Fri 22/02/2019
7:15 PM
22 Alrayed Alqadisiyah Thu 28/02/2019
7:35 PM
23 Alqadisiyah Al-Ahli Thu 07/03/2019
7:25 PM
24 AlFaisali Alqadisiyah Thu 14/03/2019
7:50 PM
25 Al Ittifaq Alqadisiyah Thu 28/03/2019
7:35 PM
26 Alqadisiyah Ohod Fri 05/04/2019
6:40 PM
27 Al Tawan Alqadisiyah Fri 12/04/2019
7:05 PM
28 Alqadisiyah Al-baten Thu 18/04/2019
6:45 PM
29 Alqadisiyah Al-baten Thu 18/04/2019
6:45 PM
30 Alqadisiyah Al Hazm Thu 02/05/2019
8:45 PM

Next Match

20/10/2018 Sat - 07:45 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Saudi leuag

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Nasr 1 12 4 Matches
Al Hilal 2 10 4 Matches
Al-Ahli 3 10 4 Matches
Al Shabab 4 8 4 Matches
Al Ittifaq 5 6 4 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Taekwondo U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Tins U-12 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Squash U-19 volleyball - Tins U-19 karate - Athletics U-17 volleyball - Taekwondo U-17 Football U-12 Squash U-19 Squash - Football - Football - volleyball -
More Competitions