Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Alqadisiyah draw
0 0
Alftah Fri 31/08/2018
6:40 PM
2 Alftah Draw
0 0
Al Wehdah Thu 13/09/2018
6:30 PM
3 Al Shabab draw
1 1
Alftah Thu 20/09/2018
6:30 PM
4 Alftah Draw
2 3
Al Hilal Tue 25/09/2018
6:10 PM
5 Alftah Al Ittihad Thu 04/10/2018
6:05 PM
6 Alrayed Alftah Fri 19/10/2018
6:15 PM
7 Al-Ahli Alftah Sat 27/10/2018
6:30 PM
8 Alftah ALfeha Thu 01/11/2018
6:35 PM
9 Al-baten Alftah Thu 08/11/2018
6:45 PM
10 Alftah Ohod Thu 22/11/2018
6:30 PM
11 Al Tawan Alftah Fri 30/11/2018
4:15 PM
12 Alftah Al Hazm Fri 07/12/2018
6:30 PM
13 Alftah AlFaisali Thu 13/12/2018
6:30 PM
14 Alftah Al Ittifaq Thu 20/12/2018
6:30 PM
15 Al Nasr Alftah Fri 28/12/2018
4:10 PM
16 Al Wehdah Alftah Thu 10/01/2019
7:35 PM
17 Alftah Alqadisiyah Fri 18/01/2019
4:15 PM
18 Al Hilal Alftah Fri 25/01/2019
6:15 PM
19 Alftah Al Shabab Thu 07/02/2019
7:10 PM
20 ALfeha Alftah Fri 15/02/2019
4:50 PM
21 Alftah Al-Ahli Thu 21/02/2019
7:15 PM
22 Ohod Alftah Fri 01/03/2019
5:20 PM
23 Alftah Al-baten Fri 08/03/2019
7:25 PM
24 Alftah Al Tawan Fri 15/03/2019
7:30 PM
25 Al Hazm Alftah Thu 28/03/2019
8:00 PM
26 AlFaisali Alftah Thu 04/04/2019
6:55 PM
27 Al Ittifaq Alftah Fri 12/04/2019
6:40 PM
28 Alftah Al Nasr Fri 19/04/2019
6:45 PM
29 Alftah Al Nasr Fri 19/04/2019
6:45 PM
30 Alrayed Alftah Thu 02/05/2019
8:45 PM

Next Match

29/10/2018 Mon - 08:00 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

zayed champions cup

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 16 6 Matches
Al Nasr 2 12 4 Matches
Al-Ahli 3 10 4 Matches
Al Shabab 4 8 5 Matches
Al Ittifaq 5 6 4 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Taekwondo U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Tins U-12 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Squash U-19 volleyball - Tins U-19 karate - Athletics U-17 volleyball - Taekwondo U-17 Football U-12 Squash U-19 Squash - Football - Football - volleyball -
More Competitions