Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Shabab Win
1 0
Al Ittihad Fri 31/08/2018
6:55 PM
2 ALfeha Al Shabab Fri 14/09/2018
6:45 PM
3 Al Shabab Alftah Thu 20/09/2018
6:30 PM
4 Alrayed Al Shabab Fri 28/09/2018
6:35 PM
5 Al Tawan Al Shabab Fri 05/10/2018
6:25 PM
6 Al Shabab Al Hilal Thu 18/10/2018
6:05 PM
7 Al Shabab Alqadisiyah Fri 26/10/2018
6:05 PM
8 Al Wehdah Al Shabab Thu 01/11/2018
7:25 PM
9 AlFaisali Al Shabab Thu 08/11/2018
6:50 PM
10 Al Nasr Al Shabab Fri 23/11/2018
6:45 PM
11 Al Ittifaq Al Shabab Thu 29/11/2018
6:25 PM
12 Al Shabab Ohod Fri 07/12/2018
4:05 PM
13 Al-Ahli Al Shabab Sat 15/12/2018
7:25 PM
14 Al Shabab Al-baten Fri 21/12/2018
4:10 PM
15 Al Hazm Al Shabab Fri 28/12/2018
4:20 PM
16 Al Shabab ALfeha Fri 11/01/2019
7:00 PM
17 Al Ittihad Al Shabab Sat 19/01/2019
7:45 PM
18 Al Shabab Alrayed Thu 24/01/2019
7:15 PM
19 Alftah Al Shabab Thu 07/02/2019
7:10 PM
20 Al Shabab Al Wehdah Thu 14/02/2019
7:30 PM
21 Alqadisiyah Al Shabab Fri 22/02/2019
7:15 PM
22 Al Shabab Al Nasr Fri 01/03/2019
7:35 PM
23 Al Shabab AlFaisali Thu 07/03/2019
7:40 PM
24 Al Shabab Al Ittifaq Thu 14/03/2019
7:45 PM
25 Ohod Al Shabab Fri 29/03/2019
8:15 PM
26 Al Shabab Al-Ahli Sat 06/04/2019
6:50 PM
27 Al-baten Al Shabab Thu 11/04/2019
7:00 PM
28 Al Shabab Al Hazm Fri 19/04/2019
7:00 PM
29 Al Shabab Al Hazm Fri 19/04/2019
7:00 PM
30 Al Hilal Al Shabab Thu 02/05/2019
8:45 PM

Next Match

20/09/2018 Thu - 08:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Saudi leuag

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 6 2 Matches
Alqadisiyah 2 4 2 Matches
Al-Ahli 3 4 2 Matches
Al Nasr 4 3 1 Matches
Al Shabab 5 3 1 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Taekwondo U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Tins U-12 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Squash U-19 volleyball - Tins U-19 karate - Athletics U-17 volleyball - Taekwondo U-17 Football U-12 Squash U-19 Squash - Football - Football - volleyball -
More Competitions