Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Ittifaq Draw
1 1
Alrayed Thu 30/08/2018
6:40 PM
2 Al-baten draw
2 3
Al Ittifaq Thu 13/09/2018
6:45 PM
3 Al Ittifaq Win
3 0
ALfeha Fri 21/09/2018
6:15 PM
4 Al Ittifaq Draw
0 0
Ohod Thu 27/09/2018
6:10 PM
5 Al Ittifaq Al-Ahli Sat 20/10/2018
5:50 PM
6 Al Ittifaq Al Hazm Thu 25/10/2018
5:40 PM
7 AlFaisali Al Ittifaq Fri 02/11/2018
4:30 PM
8 Al Hilal Al Ittifaq Tue 06/11/2018
6:15 PM
9 Al Ittifaq Al Nasr Sat 10/11/2018
6:30 PM
10 Al Tawan Al Ittifaq Fri 23/11/2018
4:15 PM
11 Al Ittifaq Al Shabab Thu 29/11/2018
6:25 PM
12 Alqadisiyah Al Ittifaq Thu 06/12/2018
6:25 PM
13 Al Ittifaq Al Wehdah Thu 13/12/2018
6:30 PM
14 Alftah Al Ittifaq Thu 20/12/2018
6:30 PM
15 Al Ittifaq Al Ittihad Sat 29/12/2018
6:35 PM
16 Al Ittifaq Al-baten Fri 11/01/2019
6:45 PM
17 Alrayed Al Ittifaq Thu 17/01/2019
4:40 PM
18 Ohod Al Ittifaq Fri 25/01/2019
5:00 PM
19 ALfeha Al Ittifaq Thu 07/02/2019
7:30 PM
20 Al Ittifaq AlFaisali Fri 15/02/2019
7:10 PM
21 Al Hazm Al Ittifaq Thu 21/02/2019
7:40 PM
22 Al Ittifaq Al Tawan Thu 28/02/2019
7:20 PM
23 Al Nasr Al Ittifaq Fri 08/03/2019
7:40 PM
24 Al Shabab Al Ittifaq Thu 14/03/2019
7:45 PM
25 Al Ittifaq Alqadisiyah Thu 28/03/2019
7:35 PM
26 Al Wehdah Al Ittifaq Thu 04/04/2019
7:15 PM
27 Al Ittifaq Alftah Fri 12/04/2019
6:40 PM
28 Al Ittihad Al Ittifaq Sat 20/04/2019
7:20 PM
29 Al Ittihad Al Ittifaq Sat 20/04/2019
7:20 PM
30 Al Ittifaq Al-Ahli Thu 02/05/2019
8:45 PM

Next Match

29/10/2018 Mon - 08:00 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

zayed champions cup

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 16 6 Matches
Al Nasr 2 12 4 Matches
Al-Ahli 3 10 4 Matches
Al Shabab 4 8 5 Matches
Al Ittifaq 5 6 4 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Taekwondo U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Tins U-12 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Squash U-19 volleyball - Tins U-19 karate - Athletics U-17 volleyball - Taekwondo U-17 Football U-12 Squash U-19 Squash - Football - Football - volleyball -
More Competitions