Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Ohod Loss
1 2
Al Nasr Thu 30/08/2018
7:15 PM
2 Ohod Loss
0 2
Al-Ahli Fri 14/09/2018
7:05 PM
3 AlFaisali loss
2 0
Ohod Fri 21/09/2018
6:35 PM
4 Al Ittifaq draw
0 0
Ohod Thu 27/09/2018
6:10 PM
5 Al-baten Ohod Fri 05/10/2018
6:45 PM
6 Al Ittihad Ohod Fri 19/10/2018
6:35 PM
7 Ohod Al Wehdah Fri 26/10/2018
6:25 PM
8 Ohod Al Tawan Fri 02/11/2018
4:55 PM
9 Ohod Al Hazm Thu 08/11/2018
7:15 PM
10 Alftah Ohod Thu 22/11/2018
6:30 PM
11 Ohod Al Hilal Fri 30/11/2018
3:35 PM
12 Al Shabab Ohod Fri 07/12/2018
4:05 PM
13 Ohod Alqadisiyah Fri 14/12/2018
7:25 PM
14 ALfeha Ohod Fri 21/12/2018
4:15 PM
15 Ohod Alrayed Fri 28/12/2018
4:45 PM
16 Al-Ahli Ohod Fri 11/01/2019
7:35 PM
17 Al Nasr Ohod Fri 18/01/2019
7:10 PM
18 Ohod Al Ittifaq Fri 25/01/2019
5:00 PM
19 Ohod AlFaisali Fri 08/02/2019
5:10 PM
20 Al Tawan Ohod Thu 14/02/2019
7:40 PM
21 Al Wehdah Ohod Sat 23/02/2019
5:15 PM
22 Ohod Alftah Fri 01/03/2019
5:20 PM
23 Al Hazm Ohod Thu 07/03/2019
7:50 PM
24 Al Hilal Ohod Fri 15/03/2019
8:55 PM
25 Ohod Al Shabab Fri 29/03/2019
8:15 PM
26 Alqadisiyah Ohod Fri 05/04/2019
6:40 PM
27 Ohod ALfeha Thu 11/04/2019
7:15 PM
28 Alrayed Ohod Fri 19/04/2019
7:10 PM
29 Alrayed Ohod Fri 19/04/2019
7:10 PM
30 Ohod Al Ittihad Thu 02/05/2019
8:45 PM

Next Match

20/10/2018 Sat - 07:45 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Saudi leuag

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Nasr 1 12 4 Matches
Al Hilal 2 10 4 Matches
Al-Ahli 3 10 4 Matches
Al Shabab 4 8 4 Matches
Al Ittifaq 5 6 4 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Taekwondo U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Tins U-12 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Squash U-19 volleyball - Tins U-19 karate - Athletics U-17 volleyball - Taekwondo U-17 Football U-12 Squash U-19 Squash - Football - Football - volleyball -
More Competitions