Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Hilal Win
2 1
ALfeha Thu 10/08/2017
8:55 PM
2 Al Tawan win
3 4
Al Hilal Tue 15/08/2017
8:50 PM
3 Al Hilal Win
1 0
Ohod Sat 16/09/2017
8:25 PM
4 Al Ittihad draw
1 1
Al Hilal Thu 21/09/2017
8:20 PM
5 Al Hilal Win
2 1
Alqadisiyah Sat 30/09/2017
8:15 PM
6 Al Hilal Al-baten Sat 21/10/2017
5:55 PM
7 Al Nasr Al Hilal Thu 26/10/2017
7:50 PM
8 Al Hilal Al Shabab Wed 01/11/2017
7:45 PM
9 AlFaisali Al Hilal Sat 18/11/2017
7:40 PM
10 Al Hilal Al Ittifaq Fri 24/11/2017
7:40 PM
11 Al Hilal Al-Ahli Fri 01/12/2017
8:00 PM
12 Alrayed Al Hilal Tue 05/12/2017
7:40 PM
13 Alftah Al Hilal Sun 10/12/2017
7:40 PM

Next Match

21/10/2017 Sat - 05:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 1 1 Matches
Perspolis 2 1 1 Matches
3 Matches
4 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions