Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Nasr Draw
1 1
AlFaisali Sun 26/03/2017
7:45 PM
2 AlFaisali win
1 3
Al Nasr Sat 12/08/2017
8:55 PM
3 Al Nasr Draw
2 2
Al Ittifaq Fri 18/08/2017
8:50 PM
4 Al-Ahli draw
1 1
Al Nasr Sun 17/09/2017
8:25 PM
5 Al Nasr Draw
2 2
ALfeha Fri 22/09/2017
8:20 PM
6 Al Shabab win
0 1
Al Nasr Fri 29/09/2017
8:15 PM
7 Al Nasr Win
2 1
Al Tawan Sun 15/10/2017
8:45 PM
8 Ohod draw
2 2
Al Nasr Thu 19/10/2017
7:55 PM
9 Al Nasr Loss
1 2
Al Hilal Thu 26/10/2017
7:50 PM
10 Al-baten draw
1 1
Al Nasr Tue 31/10/2017
5:50 PM
11 Alrayed win
0 5
Al Nasr Fri 17/11/2017
7:40 PM
12 Al Nasr Win
1 0
Al Ittihad Thu 23/11/2017
7:40 PM
13 Al Nasr Win
3 1
Alftah Wed 29/11/2017
7:40 PM
14 Alqadisiyah loss
3 2
Al Nasr Sat 09/12/2017
7:40 PM
15 Al Ittifaq loss
3 2
Al Nasr Thu 21/12/2017
7:45 PM
16 Al Nasr Win
3 1
Al-Ahli Thu 28/12/2017
3:45 PM
17 ALfeha loss
1 0
Al Nasr Thu 11/01/2018
8:00 PM
18 Al Nasr Al Shabab Sat 20/01/2018
8:05 PM
19 Al Tawan loss
1 0
Al Nasr Fri 26/01/2018
8:10 PM
20 Al Nasr Win
2 0
Ohod Wed 31/01/2018
6:15 PM
21 Al Hilal draw
2 2
Al Nasr Thu 08/02/2018
8:20 PM
22 Al Nasr Al-baten Thu 15/02/2018
8:30 PM

Next Match

16/02/2018 Fri - 08:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 43 20 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 41 20 Matches
Al Nasr 3 31 20 Matches
AlFaisali 4 30 20 Matches
Al Ittihad 5 29 20 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15
More Competitions