Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Alrayed draw
1 1
Alqadisiyah Sun 26/03/2017
7:45 PM
2 Alqadisiyah Win
2 1
Alrayed Fri 11/08/2017
7:00 PM
3 Al Shabab loss
4 1
Alqadisiyah Sat 19/08/2017
7:05 PM
4 Al Ittifaq win
1 2
Alqadisiyah Thu 14/09/2017
8:25 PM
5 Alqadisiyah Draw
1 1
AlFaisali Sat 23/09/2017
6:15 PM
6 Al Hilal loss
2 1
Alqadisiyah Sat 30/09/2017
8:15 PM
7 Alftah loss
2 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 13/10/2017
8:45 PM
8 Alqadisiyah Draw
1 1
ALfeha Thu 19/10/2017
5:50 PM
9 Al Ittihad draw
0 0
Alqadisiyah Wed 25/10/2017
7:50 PM
10 Alqadisiyah Win
1 0
Al Tawan Wed 01/11/2017
5:35 PM
11 Alqadisiyah Draw
0 0
Al-baten Thu 16/11/2017
5:30 PM
12 Al-Ahli loss
3 0
Alqadisiyah Fri 24/11/2017
7:45 PM
13 Ohod loss
2 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 01/12/2017
6:15 PM
14 Alqadisiyah Win
3 2
Al Nasr Sat 09/12/2017
7:40 PM
15 Alqadisiyah Loss
1 2
Al Shabab Thu 21/12/2017
7:45 PM
16 Al Ittifaq Alqadisiyah Thu 28/12/2017
3:45 PM
17 AlFaisali loss
2 0
Alqadisiyah Thu 11/01/2018
8:00 PM
18 Alqadisiyah Al Hilal Sat 20/01/2018
8:05 PM
19 Alqadisiyah Loss
1 4
Alftah Fri 26/01/2018
8:10 PM
20 ALfeha loss
2 0
Alqadisiyah Wed 31/01/2018
6:15 PM
21 Alqadisiyah Draw
0 0
Al Ittihad Thu 08/02/2018
8:20 PM
22 Al Tawan Alqadisiyah Thu 15/02/2018
8:30 PM

Next Match

16/02/2018 Fri - 08:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 43 20 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 41 20 Matches
Al Nasr 3 31 20 Matches
AlFaisali 4 30 20 Matches
Al Ittihad 5 29 20 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15
More Competitions