Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Hilal loss
2 1
ALfeha Thu 10/08/2017
8:55 PM
2 ALfeha Loss
2 5
Al Ittihad Sat 19/08/2017
8:50 PM
3 ALfeha Draw
1 1
Al Tawan Sat 16/09/2017
6:40 PM
4 Al Nasr draw
2 2
ALfeha Fri 22/09/2017
8:20 PM
5 ALfeha Win
1 0
Ohod Fri 29/09/2017
6:30 PM
6 AlFaisali ALfeha Sat 14/10/2017
8:45 PM
7 Alqadisiyah ALfeha Thu 19/10/2017
5:50 PM
8 ALfeha Al Ittifaq Wed 25/10/2017
6:05 PM
9 Al-Ahli ALfeha Tue 31/10/2017
7:45 PM
10 ALfeha Alftah Sat 18/11/2017
5:50 PM
11 ALfeha Al Shabab Thu 23/11/2017
5:45 PM
12 Alrayed ALfeha Wed 29/11/2017
5:30 PM
13 ALfeha Al-baten Sat 09/12/2017
3:10 PM

Next Match

21/10/2017 Sat - 05:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 1 1 Matches
Perspolis 2 1 1 Matches
3 Matches
4 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions