Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Tawan draw
0 0
Alftah Sun 26/03/2017
7:45 PM
2 Alftah Loss
1 4
Al Tawan Thu 10/08/2017
7:00 PM
3 Al-Ahli loss
4 0
Alftah Thu 17/08/2017
8:50 PM
4 Alftah Win
1 0
Alrayed Fri 15/09/2017
6:25 PM
5 Ohod win
0 2
Alftah Fri 22/09/2017
7:00 PM
6 Al-baten draw
0 0
Alftah Thu 28/09/2017
6:30 PM
7 Alftah Win
2 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 13/10/2017
8:45 PM
8 Alftah Draw
1 1
Al Ittifaq Fri 20/10/2017
5:50 PM
9 Al Shabab draw
1 1
Alftah Fri 27/10/2017
6:00 PM
10 Alftah Loss
1 2
Al Ittihad Wed 01/11/2017
7:45 PM
11 ALfeha win
1 3
Alftah Sat 18/11/2017
5:50 PM
12 Alftah Loss
0 5
AlFaisali Sat 25/11/2017
5:30 PM
13 Al Nasr loss
3 1
Alftah Wed 29/11/2017
7:40 PM
14 Alftah Draw
0 0
Al Hilal Sun 10/12/2017
7:40 PM
15 Al-Ahli loss
3 1
Alftah Thu 21/12/2017
7:45 PM
16 Alrayed draw
2 2
Alftah Thu 28/12/2017
3:45 PM
17 Alftah Draw
0 0
Ohod Thu 11/01/2018
8:00 PM
18 Alftah Win
5 2
Al-baten Sat 20/01/2018
8:05 PM
19 Alqadisiyah win
1 4
Alftah Fri 26/01/2018
8:10 PM
20 Al Ittifaq loss
2 1
Alftah Wed 31/01/2018
6:15 PM
21 Alftah Win
1 0
Al Shabab Thu 08/02/2018
8:20 PM
22 Al Ittihad draw
0 0
Alftah Fri 16/02/2018
8:30 PM
23 Alftah Draw
0 0
ALfeha Thu 01/03/2018
8:30 PM
24 AlFaisali win
0 2
Alftah Fri 09/03/2018
8:30 PM
25 Alftah Draw
1 1
Al Nasr Sat 07/04/2018
8:40 PM
26 Al Hilal loss
4 1
Alftah Thu 12/04/2018
8:40 PM

Next Match

19/01/2038 Tue - 03:14 am

  • :
  • :
  • -

Crown Prince Cup

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 56 26 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 55 26 Matches
Al Nasr 3 44 26 Matches
Al Ittifaq 4 36 26 Matches
AlFaisali 5 35 26 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Taekwondo U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Tins U-12 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Squash U-19 volleyball - Tins U-19 karate - Athletics U-17 volleyball - Taekwondo U-17 Football U-12 Squash U-19 Squash - Football - Football - volleyball -
More Competitions