Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Alftah Loss
1 4
Al Tawan Thu 10/08/2017
7:00 PM
2 Al-Ahli loss
4 0
Alftah Thu 17/08/2017
8:50 PM
3 Alftah Win
1 0
Alrayed Fri 15/09/2017
6:25 PM
4 Ohod win
0 2
Alftah Fri 22/09/2017
7:00 PM
5 Al-baten draw
0 0
Alftah Thu 28/09/2017
6:30 PM
6 Alftah Alqadisiyah Fri 13/10/2017
8:45 PM
7 Alftah Al Ittifaq Fri 20/10/2017
5:50 PM
8 Al Shabab Alftah Fri 27/10/2017
6:00 PM
9 Alftah Al Ittihad Wed 01/11/2017
7:45 PM
10 ALfeha Alftah Sat 18/11/2017
5:50 PM
11 Alftah AlFaisali Sat 25/11/2017
5:30 PM
12 Al Nasr Alftah Wed 29/11/2017
7:40 PM
13 Alftah Al Hilal Sun 10/12/2017
7:40 PM

Next Match

21/10/2017 Sat - 05:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 1 1 Matches
Perspolis 2 1 1 Matches
3 Matches
4 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions