Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Ohod win
0 2
Al Shabab Sun 26/03/2017
7:45 PM
2 Ohod loss
2 1
Al Shabab Sat 12/08/2017
7:40 PM
3 Al Shabab Win
4 1
Alqadisiyah Sat 19/08/2017
7:05 PM
4 Al Shabab Loss
1 2
Al-baten Fri 15/09/2017
6:40 PM
5 Al Ittifaq win
2 3
Al Shabab Sat 23/09/2017
6:15 PM
6 Al Shabab Loss
0 1
Al Nasr Fri 29/09/2017
8:15 PM
7 Al Shabab Loss
2 5
Al-Ahli Sat 14/10/2017
8:45 PM
8 Alrayed draw
2 2
Al Shabab Thu 19/10/2017
6:10 PM
9 Al Shabab Draw
1 1
Alftah Fri 27/10/2017
6:00 PM
10 Al Hilal draw
1 1
Al Shabab Wed 01/11/2017
7:45 PM
11 Al Ittihad draw
1 1
Al Shabab Fri 17/11/2017
7:40 PM
12 ALfeha loss
3 1
Al Shabab Thu 23/11/2017
5:45 PM
13 Al Shabab Win
2 1
Al Tawan Thu 30/11/2017
5:45 PM
14 Al Shabab Loss
0 1
AlFaisali Fri 08/12/2017
5:45 PM
15 Alqadisiyah win
1 2
Al Shabab Thu 21/12/2017
7:45 PM
16 Al-baten win
0 1
Al Shabab Thu 28/12/2017
3:45 PM
17 Al Shabab Al Ittifaq Thu 11/01/2018
8:00 PM
18 Al Nasr Al Shabab Sat 20/01/2018
8:05 PM
19 Al-Ahli Al Shabab Fri 26/01/2018
8:10 PM
20 Al Shabab Alrayed Wed 31/01/2018
6:15 PM

Next Match

13/01/2018 Sat - 08:00 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 35 16 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 31 16 Matches
Al Nasr 3 27 17 Matches
AlFaisali 4 26 16 Matches
Al Ittihad 5 23 16 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions