Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Ohod loss
2 1
Al Shabab Sat 12/08/2017
7:40 PM
2 Al Shabab Win
4 1
Alqadisiyah Sat 19/08/2017
7:05 PM
3 Al Shabab Loss
1 2
Al-baten Fri 15/09/2017
6:40 PM
4 Al Ittifaq win
2 3
Al Shabab Sat 23/09/2017
6:15 PM
5 Al Shabab Loss
0 1
Al Nasr Fri 29/09/2017
8:15 PM
6 Al Shabab Al-Ahli Sat 14/10/2017
8:45 PM
7 Alrayed Al Shabab Thu 19/10/2017
6:10 PM
8 Al Shabab Alftah Fri 27/10/2017
6:00 PM
9 Al Hilal Al Shabab Wed 01/11/2017
7:45 PM
10 Al Ittihad Al Shabab Fri 17/11/2017
7:40 PM
11 ALfeha Al Shabab Thu 23/11/2017
5:45 PM
12 Al Shabab Al Tawan Thu 30/11/2017
5:45 PM
13 Al Shabab AlFaisali Fri 08/12/2017
5:45 PM

Next Match

21/10/2017 Sat - 05:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 1 1 Matches
Perspolis 2 1 1 Matches
3 Matches
4 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions