Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Alrayed Draw
1 1
Alqadisiyah Sun 26/03/2017
7:45 PM
2 Alqadisiyah loss
2 1
Alrayed Fri 11/08/2017
7:00 PM
3 Alrayed Loss
2 3
AlFaisali Thu 17/08/2017
7:20 PM
4 Alftah loss
1 0
Alrayed Fri 15/09/2017
6:25 PM
5 Alrayed Draw
2 2
Al Tawan Sat 23/09/2017
8:20 PM
6 Al-Ahli loss
5 3
Alrayed Sat 30/09/2017
8:15 PM
7 Alrayed Draw
2 2
Al Shabab Thu 19/10/2017
6:10 PM
8 Al-baten win
1 5
Alrayed Thu 26/10/2017
6:00 PM
9 Al Ittifaq loss
2 0
Alrayed Tue 31/10/2017
5:35 PM
10 Alrayed Loss
0 5
Al Nasr Fri 17/11/2017
7:40 PM
11 Alrayed Draw
2 2
Ohod Thu 23/11/2017
5:50 PM
12 Alrayed Win
2 0
ALfeha Wed 29/11/2017
5:30 PM
13 Alrayed Loss
0 3
Al Hilal Tue 05/12/2017
7:40 PM
14 Al Ittihad loss
2 1
Alrayed Sat 09/12/2017
7:40 PM
15 AlFaisali draw
2 2
Alrayed Thu 21/12/2017
7:45 PM
16 Alrayed Draw
2 2
Alftah Thu 28/12/2017
3:45 PM
17 Al Tawan draw
2 2
Alrayed Thu 11/01/2018
8:00 PM
18 Alrayed Al-Ahli Sat 20/01/2018
8:05 PM
19 Al Hilal Alrayed Fri 26/01/2018
8:10 PM
20 Al Shabab Alrayed Wed 31/01/2018
6:15 PM

Next Match

13/01/2018 Sat - 08:00 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 35 16 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 31 16 Matches
Al Nasr 3 27 17 Matches
AlFaisali 4 26 16 Matches
Al Ittihad 5 23 16 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions