Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Alftah win
1 4
Al Tawan Thu 10/08/2017
7:00 PM
2 Al Tawan Loss
3 4
Al Hilal Tue 15/08/2017
8:50 PM
3 ALfeha draw
1 1
Al Tawan Sat 16/09/2017
6:40 PM
4 Alrayed draw
2 2
Al Tawan Sat 23/09/2017
8:20 PM
5 Al Tawan Loss
1 2
Al Ittihad Thu 28/09/2017
8:15 PM
6 Al Nasr Al Tawan Sun 15/10/2017
8:45 PM
7 Al Tawan AlFaisali Fri 20/10/2017
7:55 PM
8 Al Tawan Ohod Fri 27/10/2017
7:50 PM
9 Alqadisiyah Al Tawan Wed 01/11/2017
5:35 PM
10 Al Tawan Al-Ahli Sat 18/11/2017
7:40 PM
11 Al-baten Al Tawan Sat 25/11/2017
3:05 PM
12 Al Shabab Al Tawan Thu 30/11/2017
5:45 PM
13 Al Tawan Al Ittifaq Sun 10/12/2017
5:50 PM

Next Match

21/10/2017 Sat - 05:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 1 1 Matches
Perspolis 2 1 1 Matches
3 Matches
4 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions