Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al-baten Loss
1 2
Al Ittihad Sun 26/03/2017
7:45 PM
2 Al Ittihad win
1 3
Al-baten Fri 11/08/2017
8:55 PM
3 Al-baten Win
2 0
Ohod Fri 18/08/2017
7:15 PM
4 Al Shabab win
1 2
Al-baten Fri 15/09/2017
6:40 PM
5 Al-baten Loss
1 2
Al-Ahli Fri 22/09/2017
6:35 PM
6 Al-baten Draw
0 0
Alftah Thu 28/09/2017
6:30 PM
7 Al Ittifaq win
1 3
Al-baten Sat 14/10/2017
8:45 PM
8 Al Hilal loss
2 1
Al-baten Sat 21/10/2017
5:55 PM
9 Al-baten Loss
1 5
Alrayed Thu 26/10/2017
6:00 PM
10 Al-baten Draw
1 1
Al Nasr Tue 31/10/2017
5:50 PM
11 Alqadisiyah draw
0 0
Al-baten Thu 16/11/2017
5:30 PM
12 Al-baten Draw
1 1
Al Tawan Sat 25/11/2017
3:05 PM
13 AlFaisali win
0 1
Al-baten Thu 30/11/2017
5:45 PM
14 ALfeha loss
2 0
Al-baten Sat 09/12/2017
3:10 PM
15 Ohod draw
1 1
Al-baten Thu 21/12/2017
7:45 PM
16 Al-baten Loss
0 1
Al Shabab Thu 28/12/2017
3:45 PM
17 Al-Ahli loss
5 0
Al-baten Thu 11/01/2018
8:00 PM
18 Alftah loss
5 2
Al-baten Sat 20/01/2018
8:05 PM
19 Al-baten Draw
1 1
Al Ittifaq Fri 26/01/2018
8:10 PM
20 Al-baten Loss
1 5
Al Hilal Sun 04/02/2018
6:20 PM
21 Alrayed loss
3 0
Al-baten Thu 08/02/2018
8:20 PM
22 Al Nasr win
0 3
Al-baten Thu 15/02/2018
8:30 PM
23 Al-baten Win
4 3
Alqadisiyah Thu 01/03/2018
8:30 PM
24 Al Tawan win
1 2
Al-baten Fri 09/03/2018
8:30 PM
25 Al-baten Win
3 1
AlFaisali Sat 07/04/2018
8:40 PM
26 Al-baten Draw
1 1
ALfeha Thu 12/04/2018
8:40 PM

Next Match

31/08/2019 Sat - 06:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

saudi leuag

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Ohod 1 0 0 Matches
Al Ittihad 2 0 0 Matches
Al Hilal 3 0 0 Matches
Al Nasr 4 0 0 Matches
Alqadisiyah 5 0 0 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Taekwondo U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Tins U-12 Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Tins - Squash U-19 volleyball - Tins U-19 karate - Athletics U-17 volleyball - Taekwondo U-17 Football U-12 Squash U-19 Squash - Football - Football - volleyball -
More Competitions