Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Ittihad win
1 3
Al-baten Fri 11/08/2017
8:55 PM
2 Al-baten Win
2 0
Ohod Fri 18/08/2017
7:15 PM
3 Al Shabab win
1 2
Al-baten Fri 15/09/2017
6:40 PM
4 Al-baten Loss
1 2
Al-Ahli Fri 22/09/2017
6:35 PM
5 Al-baten Draw
0 0
Alftah Thu 28/09/2017
6:30 PM
6 Al Ittifaq win
1 3
Al-baten Sat 14/10/2017
8:45 PM
7 Al Hilal loss
2 1
Al-baten Sat 21/10/2017
5:55 PM
8 Al-baten Loss
1 5
Alrayed Thu 26/10/2017
6:00 PM
9 Al-baten Draw
1 1
Al Nasr Tue 31/10/2017
5:50 PM
10 Alqadisiyah draw
0 0
Al-baten Thu 16/11/2017
5:30 PM
11 Al-baten Draw
1 1
Al Tawan Sat 25/11/2017
3:05 PM
12 AlFaisali win
0 1
Al-baten Thu 30/11/2017
5:45 PM
13 ALfeha Al-baten Sat 09/12/2017
3:10 PM

Next Match

10/12/2017 Sun - 07:40 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 26 10 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 24 12 Matches
Al Nasr 3 23 12 Matches
AlFaisali 4 22 12 Matches
Al-baten 5 19 12 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions