Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Ittifaq loss
2 1
Al-Ahli Fri 11/08/2017
8:55 PM
2 Al-Ahli Win
4 0
Alftah Thu 17/08/2017
8:50 PM
3 Al-Ahli Draw
1 1
Al Nasr Sun 17/09/2017
8:25 PM
4 Al-baten win
1 2
Al-Ahli Fri 22/09/2017
6:35 PM
5 Al-Ahli Win
5 3
Alrayed Sat 30/09/2017
8:15 PM
6 Al Shabab Al-Ahli Sat 14/10/2017
8:45 PM
7 Al-Ahli Al Ittihad Sat 21/10/2017
5:55 PM
8 AlFaisali Al-Ahli Thu 26/10/2017
7:50 PM
9 Al-Ahli ALfeha Tue 31/10/2017
7:45 PM
10 Al Tawan Al-Ahli Sat 18/11/2017
7:40 PM
11 Al-Ahli Alqadisiyah Fri 24/11/2017
7:45 PM
12 Al Hilal Al-Ahli Fri 01/12/2017
8:00 PM
13 Ohod Al-Ahli Sun 10/12/2017
7:40 PM

Next Match

21/10/2017 Sat - 05:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 1 1 Matches
Perspolis 2 1 1 Matches
3 Matches
4 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions