Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al-baten win
1 2
Al Ittihad Sun 26/03/2017
7:45 PM
2 Al Ittihad Loss
1 3
Al-baten Fri 11/08/2017
8:55 PM
3 ALfeha win
2 5
Al Ittihad Sat 19/08/2017
8:50 PM
4 AlFaisali loss
2 1
Al Ittihad Fri 15/09/2017
8:25 PM
5 Al Ittihad Draw
1 1
Al Hilal Thu 21/09/2017
8:20 PM
6 Al Tawan win
1 2
Al Ittihad Thu 28/09/2017
8:15 PM
7 Al Ittihad Draw
2 2
Ohod Fri 13/10/2017
8:45 PM
8 Al-Ahli loss
3 0
Al Ittihad Sat 21/10/2017
5:55 PM
9 Al Ittihad Draw
0 0
Alqadisiyah Wed 25/10/2017
7:50 PM
10 Alftah win
1 2
Al Ittihad Wed 01/11/2017
7:45 PM
11 Al Ittihad Draw
1 1
Al Shabab Fri 17/11/2017
7:40 PM
12 Al Nasr loss
1 0
Al Ittihad Thu 23/11/2017
7:40 PM
13 Al Ittifaq win
1 2
Al Ittihad Thu 30/11/2017
7:40 PM
14 Al Ittihad Win
2 1
Alrayed Sat 09/12/2017
7:40 PM
15 Al Ittihad Loss
0 1
ALfeha Thu 21/12/2017
7:45 PM
16 Al Ittihad Draw
3 3
AlFaisali Thu 28/12/2017
3:45 PM
17 Al Hilal draw
1 1
Al Ittihad Sat 13/01/2018
8:00 PM
18 Al Ittihad Al Tawan Sat 20/01/2018
8:05 PM
19 Ohod win
0 1
Al Ittihad Fri 26/01/2018
8:10 PM
20 Al Ittihad Draw
0 0
Al-Ahli Wed 31/01/2018
6:15 PM
21 Alqadisiyah draw
0 0
Al Ittihad Thu 08/02/2018
8:20 PM
22 Al Ittihad Alftah Fri 16/02/2018
8:30 PM

Next Match

16/02/2018 Fri - 08:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 43 20 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 41 20 Matches
Al Nasr 3 31 20 Matches
AlFaisali 4 30 20 Matches
Al Ittihad 5 29 20 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2017/2018

Game Class
Tennis U-17 Tennis U-19 Tennis First Squash U-15 Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash First Squash U-17 Squash U-19 Squash U-17 Squash U-15 football Junior U-17 Squash First Karate Junior football U-19 Squash U-15 Karate U-17 and U-21 Squash U-19 Tennis First Karate U-19 Squash U-15
More Competitions