Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Hajer win
0 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 04/11/2016
2:55 PM
2 Alqadisiyah Draw
0 0
Al Nasr Fri 11/11/2016
2:50 PM
3 altaaon win
0 2
Alqadisiyah Thu 17/11/2016
3:15 PM
4 Al Wehdah draw
3 3
Alqadisiyah Thu 24/11/2016
3:30 PM
5 Alqadisiyah Win
1 0
Al Ittihad Thu 01/12/2016
2:50 PM
6 alFaisali win
0 1
Alqadisiyah Wed 07/12/2016
3:10 PM
7 Alqadisiyah Win
2 1
Al Ahly Wed 14/12/2016
3:10 PM
8 Shabab loss
3 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 23/12/2016
3:10 PM
9 Alqadisiyah Loss
1 3
Al Hilal Thu 29/12/2016
3:00 PM
10 aljeel loss
3 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 06/01/2017
3:10 PM
11 Alqadisiyah Win
4 2
Al-Khaleej Wed 11/01/2017
3:10 PM
12 Alftah win
0 1
Alqadisiyah Sun 29/01/2017
3:10 PM
13 Alqadisiyah Win
3 1
Uhud FC Thu 02/02/2017
3:35 PM
14 Alqadisiyah Win
2 1
Hajer Thu 09/02/2017
3:40 PM
15 Al Nasr loss
2 0
Alqadisiyah Fri 17/02/2017
3:30 PM
16 Alqadisiyah Win
2 1
altaaon Fri 24/02/2017
3:30 PM
17 Alqadisiyah Draw
1 1
Al Wehdah Thu 02/03/2017
3:30 PM
18 Al Ittihad loss
2 0
Alqadisiyah Thu 09/03/2017
3:50 PM
19 Alqadisiyah alFaisali Thu 16/03/2017
3:33 PM
20 Alqadisiyah Shabab Fri 31/03/2017
3:55 PM
21 Al Hilal Alqadisiyah Tue 04/04/2017
3:45 PM
22 Alqadisiyah aljeel Sat 08/04/2017
3:50 PM
23 Al-Khaleej Alqadisiyah Fri 14/04/2017
3:45 PM
24 Alqadisiyah Alftah Thu 20/04/2017
4:15 PM
25 Al Ahly Alqadisiyah Mon 24/04/2017
3:50 PM
26 Uhud FC Alqadisiyah Sun 30/04/2017
8:45 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions