Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Nasr loss
4 1
altaaon Fri 04/11/2016
3:10 PM
2 altaaon Win
2 1
Al Wehdah Fri 11/11/2016
3:15 PM
3 altaaon Loss
0 2
Alqadisiyah Thu 17/11/2016
3:15 PM
4 Al Ittihad loss
3 0
altaaon Thu 24/11/2016
3:30 PM
5 altaaon Loss
1 3
alFaisali Thu 01/12/2016
2:50 PM
6 Al Ahly loss
1 0
altaaon Wed 07/12/2016
3:10 PM
7 altaaon Draw
1 1
Shabab Wed 14/12/2016
3:10 PM
8 Al Hilal loss
5 0
altaaon Fri 23/12/2016
3:10 PM
9 altaaon Win
3 1
aljeel Thu 29/12/2016
3:00 PM
10 Al-Khaleej loss
1 0
altaaon Fri 06/01/2017
3:10 PM
11 altaaon Loss
0 1
Alftah Wed 11/01/2017
3:10 PM
12 Uhud FC loss
2 1
altaaon Sun 29/01/2017
3:10 PM
13 altaaon Draw
0 0
Hajer Thu 02/02/2017
3:35 PM
14 altaaon Draw
0 0
Al Nasr Thu 09/02/2017
3:40 PM
15 Al Wehdah loss
4 1
altaaon Fri 17/02/2017
3:30 PM
16 Alqadisiyah loss
2 1
altaaon Fri 24/02/2017
3:30 PM
17 altaaon Loss
0 1
Al Ittihad Thu 02/03/2017
3:30 PM
18 alFaisali loss
3 2
altaaon Thu 09/03/2017
3:50 PM
19 altaaon Al Ahly Thu 16/03/2017
3:33 PM
20 altaaon Al Hilal Fri 31/03/2017
3:55 PM
21 aljeel altaaon Tue 04/04/2017
3:45 PM
22 altaaon Al-Khaleej Sat 08/04/2017
3:50 PM
23 Alftah altaaon Fri 14/04/2017
3:45 PM
24 altaaon Uhud FC Thu 20/04/2017
4:15 PM
25 Shabab altaaon Mon 24/04/2017
3:50 PM
26 Hajer altaaon Sun 30/04/2017
8:45 PM

Next Match

18/11/2017 Sat - 07:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions