Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al-Khaleej loss
1 0
Al Ahly Fri 04/11/2016
2:55 PM
2 Al Ahly Win
3 1
Alftah Fri 11/11/2016
3:40 PM
3 Uhud FC draw
2 2
Al Ahly Fri 18/11/2016
3:35 PM
4 Al Ahly Win
4 0
Hajer Thu 24/11/2016
3:30 PM
5 Al Nasr win
0 2
Al Ahly Thu 01/12/2016
2:50 PM
6 Al Ahly Win
1 0
altaaon Wed 07/12/2016
3:10 PM
7 Alqadisiyah loss
2 1
Al Ahly Wed 14/12/2016
3:10 PM
8 Al Ahly Loss
0 3
Al Ittihad Fri 23/12/2016
3:10 PM
9 alFaisali draw
2 2
Al Ahly Thu 29/12/2016
3:00 PM
10 Al Wehdah win
0 4
Al Ahly Fri 06/01/2017
3:10 PM
11 Al Ahly Draw
0 0
Shabab Wed 11/01/2017
3:10 PM
12 Al Ahly Win
3 0
aljeel Thu 02/02/2017
3:35 PM
13 Al Ahly Win
2 0
Al-Khaleej Thu 09/02/2017
3:40 PM
14 Alftah win
0 1
Al Ahly Fri 17/02/2017
3:30 PM
15 Al Ahly Win
3 0
Uhud FC Fri 24/02/2017
3:30 PM
16 Hajer win
0 1
Al Ahly Thu 02/03/2017
3:30 PM
17 Al Ahly Win
3 0
Al Nasr Thu 09/03/2017
3:50 PM
18 altaaon Al Ahly Thu 16/03/2017
3:33 PM
19 Al Hilal Al Ahly Mon 27/03/2017
3:10 PM
20 Al Ittihad Al Ahly Fri 31/03/2017
3:55 PM
21 Al Ahly alFaisali Tue 04/04/2017
3:45 PM
22 Al Ahly Al Wehdah Sat 08/04/2017
3:50 PM
23 Shabab Al Ahly Fri 14/04/2017
3:45 PM
24 Al Ahly Al Hilal Thu 20/04/2017
4:15 PM
25 Al Ahly Alqadisiyah Mon 24/04/2017
3:50 PM
26 aljeel Al Ahly Sun 30/04/2017
8:45 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions