Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Uhud FC loss
1 0
Al Ittihad Fri 04/11/2016
3:40 PM
2 Al Ittihad Win
5 0
Hajer Fri 11/11/2016
3:40 PM
3 Al Nasr loss
2 0
Al Ittihad Thu 17/11/2016
3:05 PM
4 Al Ittihad Win
3 0
altaaon Thu 24/11/2016
3:30 PM
5 Alqadisiyah loss
1 0
Al Ittihad Thu 01/12/2016
2:50 PM
6 Al Wehdah draw
1 1
Al Ittihad Wed 07/12/2016
3:10 PM
7 Al Ittihad Win
5 1
alFaisali Wed 14/12/2016
3:10 PM
8 Al Ahly win
0 3
Al Ittihad Fri 23/12/2016
3:10 PM
9 Al Ittihad Loss
1 3
Shabab Thu 29/12/2016
3:00 PM
10 Al Hilal loss
4 0
Al Ittihad Fri 06/01/2017
3:10 PM
11 Al-Khaleej draw
2 2
Al Ittihad Sun 29/01/2017
3:10 PM
12 Al Ittihad Win
2 1
Alftah Thu 02/02/2017
3:35 PM
13 Al Ittihad Win
3 0
Uhud FC Thu 09/02/2017
3:40 PM
14 Al Ittihad Draw
1 1
aljeel Mon 13/02/2017
3:10 PM
15 Hajer loss
3 0
Al Ittihad Fri 17/02/2017
3:30 PM
16 Al Ittihad Win
1 0
Al Nasr Fri 24/02/2017
3:30 PM
17 altaaon win
0 1
Al Ittihad Thu 02/03/2017
3:30 PM
18 Al Ittihad Win
2 0
Alqadisiyah Thu 09/03/2017
3:50 PM
19 Al Ittihad Al Wehdah Thu 16/03/2017
3:33 PM
20 Al Ittihad Al Ahly Fri 31/03/2017
3:55 PM
21 Shabab Al Ittihad Tue 04/04/2017
3:45 PM
22 Al Ittihad Al Hilal Sat 08/04/2017
3:50 PM
23 aljeel Al Ittihad Fri 14/04/2017
3:45 PM
24 Al Ittihad Al-Khaleej Thu 20/04/2017
4:15 PM
25 alFaisali Al Ittihad Mon 24/04/2017
3:50 PM
26 Alftah Al Ittihad Sun 30/04/2017
8:45 PM

Next Match

18/11/2017 Sat - 07:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions