Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Uhud FC Win
1 0
Al Ittihad Fri 04/11/2016
3:40 PM
2 alFaisali win
1 2
Uhud FC Sat 12/11/2016
3:10 PM
3 Uhud FC Draw
2 2
Al Ahly Fri 18/11/2016
3:35 PM
4 Shabab draw
1 1
Uhud FC Thu 24/11/2016
3:30 PM
5 Uhud FC Loss
1 2
Al Hilal Thu 01/12/2016
2:50 PM
6 aljeel draw
1 1
Uhud FC Wed 07/12/2016
3:10 PM
7 Uhud FC Draw
2 2
Al-Khaleej Wed 14/12/2016
3:10 PM
8 Alftah draw
1 1
Uhud FC Fri 23/12/2016
3:10 PM
9 Uhud FC Draw
3 3
Al Wehdah Thu 29/12/2016
3:00 PM
10 Uhud FC Draw
0 0
Hajer Fri 06/01/2017
3:10 PM
11 Al Nasr loss
3 0
Uhud FC Wed 11/01/2017
3:10 PM
12 Uhud FC Win
2 1
altaaon Sun 29/01/2017
3:10 PM
13 Alqadisiyah loss
3 1
Uhud FC Thu 02/02/2017
3:35 PM
14 Al Ittihad loss
3 0
Uhud FC Thu 09/02/2017
3:40 PM
15 Uhud FC Win
2 0
alFaisali Fri 17/02/2017
3:30 PM
16 Al Ahly loss
3 0
Uhud FC Fri 24/02/2017
3:30 PM
17 Uhud FC Win
2 0
Shabab Thu 02/03/2017
3:30 PM
18 Al Hilal loss
5 0
Uhud FC Thu 09/03/2017
3:50 PM
19 Uhud FC aljeel Thu 16/03/2017
3:33 PM
20 Uhud FC Alftah Fri 31/03/2017
3:55 PM
21 Al Wehdah Uhud FC Tue 04/04/2017
3:45 PM
22 Hajer Uhud FC Sat 08/04/2017
3:50 PM
23 Uhud FC Al Nasr Fri 14/04/2017
3:45 PM
24 altaaon Uhud FC Thu 20/04/2017
4:15 PM
25 Al-Khaleej Uhud FC Mon 24/04/2017
3:50 PM
26 Uhud FC Alqadisiyah Sun 30/04/2017
8:45 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions