Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Hilal loss
2 0
Al-baten Sat 13/08/2016
8:45 PM
2 Al-baten Win
1 0
Al Shabab Sat 20/08/2016
7:10 PM
3 Al-Khaleej draw
2 2
Al-baten Fri 16/09/2016
6:25 PM
4 Al Ittifaq loss
2 1
Al-baten Wed 21/09/2016
8:25 PM
5 Al-baten Win
4 0
Alrayed Fri 14/10/2016
6:10 PM
6 Al-baten Draw
1 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 21/10/2016
8:05 PM
7 Al Wehdah loss
5 1
Al-baten Sat 29/10/2016
7:50 PM
8 Al Ittihad loss
2 0
Al-baten Thu 03/11/2016
8:00 PM
9 Al-baten Loss
0 1
Al-Ahli Sun 20/11/2016
5:45 PM
10 Al-baten Draw
1 1
Alftah Fri 25/11/2016
5:50 PM
11 Al Nasr loss
4 0
Al-baten Thu 01/12/2016
7:40 PM
12 Al-baten Win
1 0
Al Tawan Thu 08/12/2016
5:50 PM
13 Al-baten Draw
0 0
AlFaisali Thu 15/12/2016
3:10 PM
14 Al-baten Loss
0 2
Al Hilal Thu 22/12/2016
7:50 PM
15 Al Shabab loss
3 1
Al-baten Fri 30/12/2016
5:55 PM
16 Al-baten Win
1 0
Al-Khaleej Fri 27/01/2017
3:35 PM
17 Al-baten Win
1 0
Al Ittifaq Thu 02/02/2017
8:15 PM
18 Alrayed loss
2 1
Al-baten Thu 09/02/2017
8:15 PM
19 Alqadisiyah draw
1 1
Al-baten Thu 16/02/2017
8:25 PM
20 Al-baten Draw
1 1
Al Wehdah Sun 05/03/2017
8:30 PM
21 Al-baten Loss
0 1
Al Ittihad Thu 09/03/2017
8:35 PM
22 Al-Ahli draw
1 1
Al-baten Thu 06/04/2017
8:40 PM
23 Alftah loss
3 2
Al-baten Sat 15/04/2017
8:45 PM
24 Al-baten Win
4 3
Al Nasr Thu 20/04/2017
8:45 PM
25 Al Tawan loss
4 3
Al-baten Sat 29/04/2017
8:50 PM
26 AlFaisali Al-baten Thu 04/05/2017
8:50 PM

Next Match

04/05/2017 Thu - 08:50 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Abdul Latif Jameel League

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 63 25 Matches
Al Ittihad 2 52 25 Matches
Al Nasr 3 52 25 Matches
Al-Ahli 4 49 24 Matches
Al Tawan 5 34 25 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions