Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Shabab draw
0 0
Alqadisiyah Thu 11/08/2016
7:10 PM
2 Alqadisiyah Draw
1 1
AlFaisali Fri 19/08/2016
7:10 PM
3 Al Nasr loss
1 0
Alqadisiyah Sat 17/09/2016
8:45 PM
4 Alqadisiyah Loss
1 2
Al Hilal Thu 22/09/2016
8:25 PM
5 Al-Ahli loss
2 0
Alqadisiyah Sat 15/10/2016
8:00 PM
6 Al-baten draw
1 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 21/10/2016
8:05 PM
7 Alqadisiyah Loss
0 1
Al Tawan Fri 28/10/2016
5:40 PM
8 Alqadisiyah Draw
0 0
Al-Khaleej Fri 04/11/2016
5:35 PM
9 Alftah draw
1 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 18/11/2016
8:35 PM
10 Alqadisiyah Loss
0 3
Al Ittihad Sat 26/11/2016
7:50 PM
11 Alqadisiyah Win
3 0
Alrayed Fri 02/12/2016
5:25 PM
12 Al Ittifaq draw
2 2
Alqadisiyah Fri 09/12/2016
5:30 PM
13 Al Wehdah win
2 5
Alqadisiyah Wed 14/12/2016
7:45 PM
14 Alqadisiyah Draw
1 1
Al Shabab Thu 22/12/2016
7:50 PM
15 AlFaisali loss
3 2
Alqadisiyah Thu 29/12/2016
4:00 PM
16 Alqadisiyah Win
3 2
Al Nasr Thu 26/01/2017
8:15 PM
17 Al Hilal draw
1 1
Alqadisiyah Thu 02/02/2017
8:15 PM
18 Alqadisiyah Win
4 1
Al-Ahli Thu 09/02/2017
8:15 PM
19 Alqadisiyah Draw
1 1
Al-baten Thu 16/02/2017
8:25 PM
20 Al Tawan win
1 3
Alqadisiyah Sun 05/03/2017
8:30 PM
21 Al-Khaleej loss
2 1
Alqadisiyah Thu 09/03/2017
8:35 PM
22 Alqadisiyah Loss
1 2
Alftah Thu 06/04/2017
8:40 PM
23 Al Ittihad loss
4 2
Alqadisiyah Sat 15/04/2017
8:45 PM
24 Alrayed loss
2 1
Alqadisiyah Thu 20/04/2017
8:45 PM
25 Alqadisiyah Draw
1 1
Al Ittifaq Sat 29/04/2017
8:50 PM
26 Alqadisiyah Al Wehdah Thu 04/05/2017
8:50 PM

Next Match

04/05/2017 Thu - 08:50 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Abdul Latif Jameel League

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 63 25 Matches
Al Ittihad 2 52 25 Matches
Al Nasr 3 52 25 Matches
Al-Ahli 4 49 24 Matches
Al Tawan 5 34 25 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions