Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Nasr loss
4 1
Alftah Fri 12/08/2016
9:05 PM
2 Alftah Loss
0 1
Al-Ahli Sat 20/08/2016
9:05 PM
3 AlFaisali draw
0 0
Alftah Sat 17/09/2016
6:40 PM
4 Alrayed loss
3 2
Alftah Thu 22/09/2016
6:20 PM
5 Alftah Draw
0 0
Al Ittifaq Fri 14/10/2016
5:55 PM
6 Al Tawan draw
0 0
Alftah Thu 20/10/2016
4:10 PM
7 Al Shabab loss
2 0
Alftah Sat 29/10/2016
6:10 PM
8 Alftah Loss
0 1
Al Hilal Sat 05/11/2016
8:00 PM
9 Alftah Draw
1 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 18/11/2016
8:35 PM
10 Al-baten draw
1 1
Alftah Fri 25/11/2016
5:50 PM
11 Alftah Win
4 2
Al Wehdah Sat 03/12/2016
2:45 PM
12 Alftah Loss
2 4
Al-Khaleej Sat 10/12/2016
2:55 PM
13 Al Ittihad loss
3 2
Alftah Fri 16/12/2016
7:45 PM
14 Alftah Loss
1 2
Al Nasr Thu 22/12/2016
7:50 PM
15 Al-Ahli loss
2 0
Alftah Sat 31/12/2016
7:50 PM
16 Alftah Win
1 0
AlFaisali Fri 27/01/2017
6:05 PM
17 Alftah Win
3 1
Alrayed Wed 01/02/2017
6:05 PM
18 Al Ittifaq draw
2 2
Alftah Thu 09/02/2017
8:15 PM
19 Alftah Loss
0 2
Al Tawan Thu 16/02/2017
8:25 PM
20 Alftah Draw
1 1
Al Shabab Sun 05/03/2017
8:30 PM
21 Al Hilal loss
1 0
Alftah Thu 09/03/2017
8:35 PM
22 Alqadisiyah win
1 2
Alftah Thu 06/04/2017
8:40 PM
23 Alftah Win
3 2
Al-baten Sat 15/04/2017
8:45 PM
24 Al Wehdah win
1 2
Alftah Thu 20/04/2017
8:45 PM
25 Al-Khaleej draw
1 1
Alftah Sat 29/04/2017
8:50 PM
26 Alftah Al Ittihad Thu 04/05/2017
8:50 PM

Next Match

21/08/2017 Mon - 06:00 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc champions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 66 26 Matches
Al Ittihad 2 52 25 Matches
Al Nasr 3 52 26 Matches
Al-Ahli 4 49 24 Matches
Al Tawan 5 34 25 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions