Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 AlFaisali loss
3 1
Al-Khaleej Fri 12/08/2016
7:10 PM
2 Al-Khaleej Loss
2 3
Al Ittihad Sat 20/08/2016
9:05 PM
3 Al-Khaleej Draw
2 2
Al-baten Fri 16/09/2016
6:25 PM
4 Al Nasr win
0 1
Al-Khaleej Thu 22/09/2016
8:25 PM
5 Al-Khaleej Loss
1 2
Al Shabab Fri 14/10/2016
5:55 PM
6 Al-Khaleej Loss
1 6
Al Hilal Thu 20/10/2016
8:00 PM
7 Al-Ahli loss
4 1
Al-Khaleej Sat 29/10/2016
8:00 PM
8 Alqadisiyah draw
0 0
Al-Khaleej Fri 04/11/2016
5:35 PM
9 Al-Khaleej Loss
1 2
Al Ittifaq Sat 19/11/2016
5:35 PM
10 Al Wehdah win
1 2
Al-Khaleej Thu 24/11/2016
7:40 PM
11 Al-Khaleej Loss
0 1
Al Tawan Sat 03/12/2016
5:30 PM
12 Alftah win
2 4
Al-Khaleej Sat 10/12/2016
2:55 PM
13 Alrayed loss
3 2
Al-Khaleej Fri 16/12/2016
7:55 PM
14 Al-Khaleej Draw
1 1
AlFaisali Thu 22/12/2016
7:50 PM
15 Al Ittihad draw
1 1
Al-Khaleej Sun 01/01/2017
7:50 PM
16 Al-baten loss
1 0
Al-Khaleej Fri 27/01/2017
3:35 PM
17 Al-Khaleej Loss
0 3
Al Nasr Sat 04/02/2017
8:15 PM
18 Al Shabab draw
1 1
Al-Khaleej Thu 09/02/2017
8:15 PM
19 Al Hilal loss
4 0
Al-Khaleej Thu 16/02/2017
8:25 PM
20 Al-Khaleej Draw
2 2
Al-Ahli Sun 05/03/2017
8:30 PM
21 Al-Khaleej Win
2 1
Alqadisiyah Thu 09/03/2017
8:35 PM
22 Al Ittifaq loss
3 1
Al-Khaleej Thu 06/04/2017
8:40 PM
23 Al-Khaleej Win
4 2
Al Wehdah Sat 15/04/2017
8:45 PM
24 Al Tawan draw
0 0
Al-Khaleej Thu 20/04/2017
8:45 PM
25 Al-Khaleej Draw
1 1
Alftah Sat 29/04/2017
8:50 PM
26 Al-Khaleej Alrayed Thu 04/05/2017
8:50 PM

Next Match

21/10/2017 Sat - 05:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 1 1 Matches
Perspolis 2 1 1 Matches
3 Matches
4 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions