Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Wehdah win
3 2
Al Tawan Fri 12/08/2016
9:05 PM
2 Al Tawan Loss
0 2
Al Hilal Fri 19/08/2016
9:05 PM
3 Al Tawan Win
2 1
Alrayed Fri 16/09/2016
6:45 PM
4 Al Shabab draw
2 2
Al Tawan Fri 23/09/2016
6:10 PM
5 Al Ittihad loss
3 1
Al Tawan Fri 14/10/2016
8:15 PM
6 Al Tawan Draw
0 0
Alftah Thu 20/10/2016
4:10 PM
7 Alqadisiyah win
0 1
Al Tawan Fri 28/10/2016
5:40 PM
8 Al Ittifaq loss
3 0
Al Tawan Sat 05/11/2016
5:35 PM
9 Al Tawan Draw
0 0
AlFaisali Fri 18/11/2016
7:45 PM
10 Al Tawan Win
2 1
Al Nasr Fri 25/11/2016
7:40 PM
11 Al-Khaleej win
0 1
Al Tawan Sat 03/12/2016
5:30 PM
12 Al-baten loss
1 0
Al Tawan Thu 08/12/2016
5:50 PM
13 Al Tawan Loss
2 3
Al-Ahli Thu 15/12/2016
7:45 PM
14 Al Tawan Win
3 1
Al Wehdah Thu 22/12/2016
7:50 PM
15 Al Hilal loss
4 2
Al Tawan Sat 31/12/2016
7:50 PM
16 Alrayed loss
3 2
Al Tawan Thu 26/01/2017
6:25 PM
17 Al Tawan Win
2 0
Al Shabab Wed 01/02/2017
8:15 PM
18 Al Tawan Loss
1 2
Al Ittihad Thu 09/02/2017
8:15 PM
19 Alftah win
0 2
Al Tawan Thu 16/02/2017
8:25 PM
20 Al Tawan Loss
1 3
Alqadisiyah Sun 05/03/2017
8:30 PM
21 Al Tawan Win
1 0
Al Ittifaq Thu 09/03/2017
8:35 PM
22 AlFaisali loss
1 0
Al Tawan Thu 06/04/2017
8:40 PM
23 Al Nasr loss
2 1
Al Tawan Sat 15/04/2017
8:45 PM
24 Al Tawan Draw
0 0
Al-Khaleej Thu 20/04/2017
8:45 PM
25 Al Tawan Win
4 3
Al-baten Sat 29/04/2017
8:50 PM
26 Al-Ahli Al Tawan Thu 04/05/2017
8:50 PM

Next Match

21/10/2017 Sat - 05:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 1 1 Matches
Perspolis 2 1 1 Matches
3 Matches
4 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions