Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Ittifaq win
1 4
Al-Ahli Sun 14/08/2016
8:45 PM
2 Alftah win
0 1
Al-Ahli Sat 20/08/2016
9:05 PM
3 Al Shabab loss
3 2
Al-Ahli Sun 18/09/2016
8:45 PM
4 Al-Ahli Draw
1 1
Al Ittihad Fri 23/09/2016
8:45 PM
5 Al-Ahli Win
2 0
Alqadisiyah Sat 15/10/2016
8:00 PM
6 Al Nasr loss
1 0
Al-Ahli Fri 21/10/2016
8:15 PM
7 Al-Ahli Win
4 1
Al-Khaleej Sat 29/10/2016
8:00 PM
8 Al-Ahli Win
4 0
Al Wehdah Fri 04/11/2016
8:00 PM
9 Al-baten win
0 1
Al-Ahli Sun 20/11/2016
5:45 PM
10 Al-Ahli Loss
1 2
Al Hilal Fri 25/11/2016
8:00 PM
11 AlFaisali win
3 6
Al-Ahli Thu 01/12/2016
7:40 PM
12 Al-Ahli Win
1 0
Alrayed Fri 09/12/2016
7:55 PM
13 Al Tawan win
2 3
Al-Ahli Thu 15/12/2016
7:45 PM
14 Al-Ahli Win
4 1
Al Ittifaq Thu 22/12/2016
7:50 PM
15 Al-Ahli Win
2 0
Alftah Sat 31/12/2016
7:50 PM
16 Al-Ahli Win
3 1
Al Shabab Fri 27/01/2017
8:15 PM
17 Al Ittihad win
1 4
Al-Ahli Fri 03/02/2017
8:15 PM
18 Alqadisiyah loss
4 1
Al-Ahli Thu 09/02/2017
8:15 PM
19 Al-Ahli Loss
0 2
Al Nasr Thu 16/02/2017
8:25 PM
20 Al-Khaleej draw
2 2
Al-Ahli Sun 05/03/2017
8:30 PM
21 Al Wehdah win
1 3
Al-Ahli Thu 09/03/2017
8:35 PM
22 Al-Ahli Draw
1 1
Al-baten Thu 06/04/2017
8:40 PM
23 Al Hilal draw
0 0
Al-Ahli Sat 15/04/2017
8:45 PM
24 Al-Ahli Win
2 1
AlFaisali Thu 20/04/2017
8:45 PM
25 Alrayed Al-Ahli Sat 29/04/2017
8:50 PM
26 Al-Ahli Al Tawan Thu 04/05/2017
8:50 PM

Next Match

21/08/2017 Mon - 06:00 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc champions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 66 26 Matches
Al Ittihad 2 52 25 Matches
Al Nasr 3 52 26 Matches
Al-Ahli 4 49 24 Matches
Al Tawan 5 34 25 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions