Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Ittifaq Loss
1 4
Al-Ahli Sun 14/08/2016
8:45 PM
2 Al Ittifaq Win
1 0
Al Nasr Sat 20/08/2016
9:05 PM
3 Al Hilal win
1 2
Al Ittifaq Fri 16/09/2016
8:45 PM
4 Al Ittifaq Win
2 1
Al-baten Wed 21/09/2016
8:25 PM
5 Alftah draw
0 0
Al Ittifaq Fri 14/10/2016
5:55 PM
6 Al Ittifaq Loss
1 3
Al Wehdah Fri 21/10/2016
5:45 PM
7 Alrayed loss
2 0
Al Ittifaq Fri 28/10/2016
6:00 PM
8 Al Ittifaq Win
3 0
Al Tawan Sat 05/11/2016
5:35 PM
9 Al-Khaleej win
1 2
Al Ittifaq Sat 19/11/2016
5:35 PM
10 Al Ittifaq Win
3 1
AlFaisali Thu 24/11/2016
5:30 PM
11 Al Ittihad loss
4 1
Al Ittifaq Fri 02/12/2016
7:40 PM
12 Al Ittifaq Draw
2 2
Alqadisiyah Fri 09/12/2016
5:30 PM
13 Al Shabab draw
1 1
Al Ittifaq Thu 15/12/2016
5:50 PM
14 Al-Ahli loss
4 1
Al Ittifaq Thu 22/12/2016
7:50 PM
15 Al Nasr loss
2 0
Al Ittifaq Sun 01/01/2017
7:50 PM
16 Al Ittifaq Loss
0 1
Al Hilal Sat 28/01/2017
8:15 PM
17 Al-baten loss
1 0
Al Ittifaq Thu 02/02/2017
8:15 PM
18 Al Ittifaq Draw
2 2
Alftah Thu 09/02/2017
8:15 PM
19 Al Wehdah loss
2 1
Al Ittifaq Thu 16/02/2017
8:25 PM
20 Al Ittifaq Loss
0 1
Alrayed Sun 05/03/2017
8:30 PM
21 Al Tawan loss
1 0
Al Ittifaq Thu 09/03/2017
8:35 PM
22 Al Ittifaq Win
3 1
Al-Khaleej Thu 06/04/2017
8:40 PM
23 AlFaisali loss
1 0
Al Ittifaq Sat 15/04/2017
8:45 PM
24 Al Ittifaq Loss
1 4
Al Ittihad Thu 20/04/2017
8:45 PM
25 Alqadisiyah draw
1 1
Al Ittifaq Sat 29/04/2017
8:50 PM
26 Al Ittifaq Al Shabab Thu 04/05/2017
8:50 PM

Next Match

21/10/2017 Sat - 05:55 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 1 1 Matches
Perspolis 2 1 1 Matches
3 Matches
4 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions