Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Alrayed win
2 3
Al Ittihad Thu 11/08/2016
9:05 PM
2 Al-Khaleej win
2 3
Al Ittihad Sat 20/08/2016
9:05 PM
3 Al Wehdah win
2 5
Al Ittihad Sun 18/09/2016
8:45 PM
4 Al-Ahli draw
1 1
Al Ittihad Fri 23/09/2016
8:45 PM
5 Al Ittihad Win
3 1
Al Tawan Fri 14/10/2016
8:15 PM
6 Al Ittihad Loss
0 1
Al Shabab Thu 20/10/2016
8:15 PM
7 Al Hilal win
0 2
Al Ittihad Fri 28/10/2016
8:00 PM
8 Al Ittihad Win
2 0
Al-baten Thu 03/11/2016
8:00 PM
9 Al Ittihad Loss
0 1
Al Nasr Sun 20/11/2016
7:55 PM
10 Alqadisiyah win
0 3
Al Ittihad Sat 26/11/2016
7:50 PM
11 Al Ittihad Win
4 1
Al Ittifaq Fri 02/12/2016
7:40 PM
12 AlFaisali win
2 4
Al Ittihad Sat 10/12/2016
7:45 PM
13 Al Ittihad Win
3 2
Alftah Fri 16/12/2016
7:45 PM
14 Al Ittihad Win
3 2
Alrayed Thu 22/12/2016
7:50 PM
15 Al Ittihad Draw
1 1
Al-Khaleej Sun 01/01/2017
7:50 PM
16 Al Ittihad Win
1 0
Al Wehdah Sat 28/01/2017
8:15 PM
17 Al Ittihad Loss
1 4
Al-Ahli Fri 03/02/2017
8:15 PM
18 Al Tawan win
1 2
Al Ittihad Thu 09/02/2017
8:15 PM
19 Al Shabab win
0 2
Al Ittihad Thu 16/02/2017
8:25 PM
20 Al Ittihad Loss
1 3
Al Hilal Sun 05/03/2017
8:30 PM
21 Al-baten win
0 1
Al Ittihad Thu 09/03/2017
8:35 PM
22 Al Nasr draw
1 1
Al Ittihad Thu 06/04/2017
8:40 PM
23 Al Ittihad Win
4 2
Alqadisiyah Sat 15/04/2017
8:45 PM
24 Al Ittifaq win
1 4
Al Ittihad Thu 20/04/2017
8:45 PM
25 Al Ittihad Draw
2 2
AlFaisali Sat 29/04/2017
8:50 PM
26 Alftah Al Ittihad Thu 04/05/2017
8:50 PM

Next Match

21/08/2017 Mon - 06:00 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc champions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 66 26 Matches
Al Ittihad 2 52 25 Matches
Al Nasr 3 52 26 Matches
Al-Ahli 4 49 24 Matches
Al Tawan 5 34 25 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions