Football U-17 Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Shabab Win
3 0
Al Ahly Sun 01/11/2015
4:00 PM
2 Al-Najma win
1 2
Al Shabab Thu 05/11/2015
3:25 PM
3 Al Shabab Win
5 1
Al Ittifaq Fri 13/11/2015
2:05 PM
4 Arar win
0 4
Al Shabab Thu 19/11/2015
3:15 PM
5 Al Shabab Win
3 0
Hajar Fri 27/11/2015
3:05 PM
6 Al Qadeseyyah loss
3 0
Al Shabab Fri 04/12/2015
3:15 PM
7 Al Shabab Loss
0 1
Al Hilal Fri 11/12/2015
3:05 PM
8 Al Ittihad win
1 4
Al Shabab Fri 18/12/2015
3:45 PM
9 Gabalin win
0 2
Al Shabab Wed 23/12/2015
3:20 PM
10 Al Nasr draw
1 1
Al Shabab Fri 15/01/2016
3:25 PM
11 Al Shabab Win
5 0
altaaon Fri 22/01/2016
4:05 PM
12 Al Shabab Win
2 0
Al-Najma Fri 29/01/2016
3:35 PM
13 Al Ittifaq loss
1 0
Al Shabab Fri 05/02/2016
3:25 PM
14 Al Shabab Win
3 0
Arar Fri 12/02/2016
3:40 PM
15 Hajar loss
2 1
Al Shabab Fri 19/02/2016
3:45 PM
16 Al Shabab Win
3 1
Al Qadeseyyah Fri 26/02/2016
4:10 PM
17 Al Hilal draw
2 2
Al Shabab Fri 04/03/2016
3:45 PM
18 Al Shabab Draw
1 1
Al Ittihad Fri 25/03/2016
4:15 PM
19 Al Shabab Win
4 0
Gabalin Fri 01/04/2016
3:45 PM
20 Al Ahly win
0 1
Al Shabab Fri 08/04/2016
3:55 PM
21 Al Shabab Loss
2 3
Al Nasr Fri 15/04/2016
8:40 PM
22 altaaon win
0 5
Al Shabab Fri 22/04/2016
8:45 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions