Football U-20 Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Qadeseyyah Draw
1 1
Al-Raed Sat 07/11/2015
2:50 PM
2 Al Hilal loss
6 1
Al Qadeseyyah Sat 14/11/2015
3:05 PM
3 Al Qadeseyyah Loss
0 1
Al Nasr Sat 21/11/2015
3:30 PM
4 Al-Arabi win
1 6
Al Qadeseyyah Sat 28/11/2015
3:15 PM
5 Al Qadeseyyah Win
4 3
ALADALH Sat 05/12/2015
2:50 PM
6 Al Qadeseyyah Draw
2 2
Al Ittifaq Sat 12/12/2015
3:30 PM
7 Alftah loss
4 2
Al Qadeseyyah Sat 19/12/2015
3:30 PM
8 Al Qadeseyyah Loss
1 2
Hajar Thu 24/12/2015
3:30 PM
9 Al Shabab loss
3 0
Al Qadeseyyah Tue 12/01/2016
3:30 PM
10 Al Qadeseyyah Loss
1 2
Al Ahly Sun 17/01/2016
3:25 PM
11 Al Qadeseyyah Loss
0 3
Al Hilal Sat 06/02/2016
3:25 PM
12 Al Nasr loss
3 2
Al Qadeseyyah Sat 13/02/2016
3:30 PM
13 Al Qadeseyyah Win
2 0
Al-Arabi Sat 20/02/2016
3:30 PM
14 ALADALH draw
0 0
Al Qadeseyyah Sat 27/02/2016
3:45 PM
15 Al Ittifaq loss
2 1
Al Qadeseyyah Sat 05/03/2016
3:45 PM
16 Al Ittihad loss
2 0
Al Qadeseyyah Fri 11/03/2016
4:00 PM
17 Al-Raed loss
0 3
Al Qadeseyyah Fri 18/03/2016
3:50 PM
18 Al Qadeseyyah Loss
2 3
Alftah Sat 26/03/2016
3:45 PM
19 Hajar loss
2 1
Al Qadeseyyah Sat 02/04/2016
4:15 PM
20 Al Qadeseyyah Win
2 1
Al Shabab Sat 09/04/2016
3:45 PM
21 Al Ahly loss
2 0
Al Qadeseyyah Sat 16/04/2016
8:40 PM
22 Al Qadeseyyah Draw
2 2
Al Ittihad Sat 23/04/2016
8:40 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions