Football U-20 Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Qadeseyyah draw
1 1
Al-Raed Sat 07/11/2015
2:50 PM
2 Al-Raed Win
3 2
Al Ittifaq Sat 14/11/2015
3:05 PM
3 Alftah draw
0 0
Al-Raed Sat 21/11/2015
3:30 PM
4 Al-Raed Win
2 1
Hajar Sat 28/11/2015
3:15 PM
5 Al Shabab loss
2 0
Al-Raed Sat 05/12/2015
2:50 PM
6 Al-Raed Loss
0 2
Al Ahly Sat 12/12/2015
3:30 PM
7 Al Ittihad win
0 1
Al-Raed Sat 19/12/2015
3:30 PM
8 ALADALH win
0 2
Al-Raed Thu 24/12/2015
3:30 PM
9 Al-Raed Loss
0 1
Al Hilal Tue 12/01/2016
3:30 PM
10 Al Nasr loss
6 0
Al-Raed Sun 17/01/2016
3:25 PM
11 Al Ittifaq win
0 1
Al-Raed Sat 06/02/2016
3:25 PM
12 Al-Raed Loss
0 1
Alftah Sat 13/02/2016
3:30 PM
13 Hajar draw
1 1
Al-Raed Sat 20/02/2016
3:30 PM
14 Al-Raed Loss
2 3
Al Shabab Sat 27/02/2016
3:45 PM
15 Al Ahly loss
4 0
Al-Raed Sat 05/03/2016
3:45 PM
16 Al-Raed Loss
1 0
Al-Arabi Fri 11/03/2016
4:00 PM
17 Al-Raed Win
0 3
Al Qadeseyyah Fri 18/03/2016
3:50 PM
18 Al-Raed Draw
1 1
Al Ittihad Sat 26/03/2016
3:45 PM
19 Al-Raed Win
2 1
ALADALH Sat 02/04/2016
4:15 PM
20 Al Hilal draw
1 1
Al-Raed Sat 09/04/2016
3:45 PM
21 Al-Raed Loss
0 2
Al Nasr Sat 16/04/2016
8:40 PM
22 Al-Arabi win
3 4
Al-Raed Sat 23/04/2016
8:40 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions