Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 altaaon loss
3 0
Hajer Sun 22/11/2015
3:05 PM
2 Hajer Loss
1 2
Al Nasr Thu 26/11/2015
2:50 PM
3 Alftah win
1 2
Hajer Sun 29/11/2015
2:50 PM
4 Hajer Loss
1 2
Al-Khaleej Thu 03/12/2015
2:50 PM
5 Hajer Loss
0 3
Alqadisiyah Thu 10/12/2015
2:55 PM
6 Al Orobah loss
1 0
Hajer Sun 13/12/2015
3:20 PM
7 Hajer Win
1 0
Uhud FC Thu 17/12/2015
2:55 PM
8 al-raed loss
2 1
Hajer Wed 23/12/2015
3:20 PM
9 Hajer Win
1 0
Shabab Thu 21/01/2016
3:15 PM
10 Al Hilal loss
4 0
Hajer Thu 28/01/2016
3:35 PM
11 Hajer Draw
1 1
alFaisali Thu 04/02/2016
3:25 PM
12 Al Ahly loss
7 0
Hajer Thu 11/02/2016
4:15 PM
13 Hajer Win
3 2
Al Ittihad Thu 18/02/2016
3:30 PM
14 Hajer Draw
0 0
altaaon Thu 25/02/2016
3:35 PM
15 Al Nasr loss
2 1
Hajer Thu 03/03/2016
3:45 PM
16 Hajer Win
1 0
Alftah Thu 10/03/2016
3:35 PM
17 Al-Khaleej draw
1 1
Hajer Wed 16/03/2016
3:35 PM
18 Alqadisiyah draw
2 2
Hajer Sun 20/03/2016
3:35 PM
19 Hajer Loss
0 1
Al Orobah Thu 24/03/2016
3:35 PM
20 Uhud FC win
2 3
Hajer Thu 31/03/2016
4:15 PM
21 Hajer Win
3 2
al-raed Thu 07/04/2016
3:35 PM
22 Shabab loss
4 0
Hajer Thu 14/04/2016
3:45 PM
23 Hajer Loss
1 3
Al Hilal Thu 21/04/2016
3:30 PM
24 alFaisali loss
4 1
Hajer Thu 28/04/2016
3:40 PM
25 Hajer Loss
1 5
Al Ahly Thu 05/05/2016
8:50 PM
26 Al Ittihad draw
1 1
Hajer Thu 12/05/2016
8:50 PM

Next Match

18/11/2017 Sat - 07:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions