Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Nasr Win
1 0
Al-Khaleej Sun 22/11/2015
3:05 PM
2 Hajer win
1 2
Al Nasr Thu 26/11/2015
2:50 PM
3 Al Nasr Win
3 0
Al Orobah Sun 29/11/2015
3:05 PM
4 Uhud FC win
0 1
Al Nasr Thu 03/12/2015
3:35 PM
5 Al Nasr Win
1 0
al-raed Thu 10/12/2015
3:05 PM
6 Shabab loss
1 0
Al Nasr Sun 13/12/2015
3:05 PM
7 Al Nasr Loss
0 2
Al Hilal Thu 17/12/2015
3:10 PM
8 alFaisali loss
2 1
Al Nasr Wed 23/12/2015
3:15 PM
9 Al Nasr Loss
0 1
Al Ahly Thu 21/01/2016
3:30 PM
10 Al Ittihad loss
1 0
Al Nasr Thu 28/01/2016
4:10 PM
11 Al Nasr Draw
2 2
altaaon Thu 04/02/2016
3:40 PM
12 Al Nasr Loss
1 2
Alqadisiyah Thu 11/02/2016
3:40 PM
13 Alftah loss
3 1
Al Nasr Thu 18/02/2016
3:30 PM
14 Al-Khaleej win
1 2
Al Nasr Thu 25/02/2016
3:30 PM
15 Al Nasr Win
2 1
Hajer Thu 03/03/2016
3:45 PM
16 Al Orobah draw
0 0
Al Nasr Thu 10/03/2016
4:15 PM
17 Al Nasr Loss
1 2
Uhud FC Wed 16/03/2016
3:50 PM
18 al-raed win
0 6
Al Nasr Sun 20/03/2016
4:00 PM
19 Al Nasr Loss
0 1
Shabab Thu 24/03/2016
3:45 PM
20 Al Hilal loss
3 2
Al Nasr Thu 31/03/2016
3:45 PM
21 Al Nasr Win
1 0
alFaisali Thu 07/04/2016
3:45 PM
22 Al Ahly win
1 2
Al Nasr Thu 14/04/2016
4:10 PM
23 Al Nasr Draw
0 0
Al Ittihad Thu 21/04/2016
3:40 PM
24 altaaon win
0 1
Al Nasr Thu 28/04/2016
3:55 PM
25 Alqadisiyah draw
0 0
Al Nasr Thu 05/05/2016
8:50 PM
26 Al Nasr Loss
0 1
Alftah Thu 12/05/2016
8:50 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions