Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Alftah win
0 2
Alqadisiyah Sun 22/11/2015
3:05 PM
2 Alqadisiyah Loss
1 5
Al Hilal Thu 26/11/2015
2:45 PM
3 Al-Khaleej win
0 2
Alqadisiyah Sun 29/11/2015
2:45 PM
4 Alqadisiyah Win
2 1
alFaisali Thu 03/12/2015
2:45 PM
5 Hajer win
0 3
Alqadisiyah Thu 10/12/2015
2:55 PM
6 Alqadisiyah Loss
1 2
Al Ahly Sun 13/12/2015
2:50 PM
7 Al Orobah loss
1 0
Alqadisiyah Thu 17/12/2015
3:25 PM
8 Alqadisiyah Loss
0 1
Al Ittihad Wed 23/12/2015
2:55 PM
9 Uhud FC draw
2 2
Alqadisiyah Thu 21/01/2016
4:00 PM
10 Alqadisiyah Win
2 1
altaaon Thu 28/01/2016
3:20 PM
11 al-raed win
1 4
Alqadisiyah Thu 04/02/2016
3:45 PM
12 Al Nasr win
1 2
Alqadisiyah Thu 11/02/2016
3:40 PM
13 Alqadisiyah Loss
0 1
Shabab Thu 18/02/2016
3:30 PM
14 Alqadisiyah Win
2 1
Alftah Thu 25/02/2016
3:30 PM
15 Al Hilal win
0 1
Alqadisiyah Thu 03/03/2016
3:45 PM
16 Alqadisiyah Win
4 0
Al-Khaleej Thu 10/03/2016
3:35 PM
17 alFaisali draw
1 1
Alqadisiyah Wed 16/03/2016
3:50 PM
18 Alqadisiyah Draw
2 2
Hajer Sun 20/03/2016
3:35 PM
19 Al Ahly loss
2 1
Alqadisiyah Thu 24/03/2016
4:15 PM
20 Alqadisiyah Draw
1 1
Al Orobah Thu 31/03/2016
3:35 PM
21 Al Ittihad loss
3 1
Alqadisiyah Thu 07/04/2016
4:15 PM
22 Alqadisiyah Loss
0 3
Uhud FC Thu 14/04/2016
3:30 PM
23 altaaon loss
3 1
Alqadisiyah Thu 21/04/2016
3:15 PM
24 Alqadisiyah Win
4 1
al-raed Thu 28/04/2016
3:30 PM
25 Alqadisiyah Draw
0 0
Al Nasr Thu 05/05/2016
8:50 PM
26 Shabab win
1 3
Alqadisiyah Thu 12/05/2016
8:50 PM

Next Match

18/11/2017 Sat - 07:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions