Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Hilal draw
0 0
Shabab Sun 22/11/2015
3:05 PM
2 Shabab Draw
2 2
alFaisali Thu 26/11/2015
3:05 PM
3 Al Ahly draw
0 0
Shabab Sun 29/11/2015
3:40 PM
4 Shabab Win
2 1
Al Ittihad Thu 03/12/2015
3:05 PM
5 altaaon loss
2 1
Shabab Thu 10/12/2015
3:15 PM
6 Shabab Win
1 0
Al Nasr Sun 13/12/2015
3:05 PM
7 Alftah win
0 2
Shabab Thu 17/12/2015
2:55 PM
8 Shabab Win
2 0
Al-Khaleej Wed 23/12/2015
3:10 PM
9 Hajer loss
1 0
Shabab Thu 21/01/2016
3:15 PM
10 Shabab Win
2 0
Al Orobah Thu 28/01/2016
3:35 PM
11 Uhud FC win
0 1
Shabab Thu 04/02/2016
4:05 PM
12 Shabab Win
2 0
al-raed Thu 11/02/2016
3:40 PM
13 Alqadisiyah win
0 1
Shabab Thu 18/02/2016
3:30 PM
14 Shabab Win
1 0
Al Hilal Thu 25/02/2016
3:45 PM
15 alFaisali win
0 2
Shabab Thu 03/03/2016
3:50 PM
16 Shabab Loss
0 2
Al Ahly Thu 10/03/2016
3:50 PM
17 Al Ittihad loss
2 1
Shabab Wed 16/03/2016
4:15 PM
18 Shabab Win
2 0
altaaon Sun 20/03/2016
3:45 PM
19 Al Nasr win
0 1
Shabab Thu 24/03/2016
3:45 PM
20 Shabab Win
2 1
Alftah Thu 31/03/2016
3:45 PM
21 Al-Khaleej win
1 2
Shabab Thu 07/04/2016
3:35 PM
22 Shabab Win
4 0
Hajer Thu 14/04/2016
3:45 PM
23 Al Orobah win
0 3
Shabab Thu 21/04/2016
4:15 PM
24 Shabab Win
3 0
Uhud FC Thu 28/04/2016
3:40 PM
25 al-raed draw
0 0
Shabab Thu 05/05/2016
8:50 PM
26 Shabab Loss
1 3
Alqadisiyah Thu 12/05/2016
8:50 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions