Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 alFaisali win
0 1
al-raed Sun 22/11/2015
3:05 PM
2 al-raed Loss
0 1
Al Ahly Thu 26/11/2015
3:10 PM
3 Al Ittihad loss
3 0
al-raed Sun 29/11/2015
3:40 PM
4 al-raed Loss
0 3
altaaon Thu 03/12/2015
3:10 PM
5 Al Nasr loss
1 0
al-raed Thu 10/12/2015
3:05 PM
6 al-raed Draw
1 1
Alftah Sun 13/12/2015
3:15 PM
7 Al-Khaleej loss
3 1
al-raed Thu 17/12/2015
2:50 PM
8 al-raed Win
2 1
Hajer Wed 23/12/2015
3:20 PM
9 Al Orobah win
0 2
al-raed Thu 21/01/2016
3:25 PM
10 al-raed Win
1 0
Uhud FC Thu 28/01/2016
3:45 PM
11 al-raed Loss
1 4
Alqadisiyah Thu 04/02/2016
3:45 PM
12 Shabab loss
2 0
al-raed Thu 11/02/2016
3:40 PM
13 al-raed Loss
0 5
Al Hilal Thu 18/02/2016
3:55 PM
14 al-raed Draw
0 0
alFaisali Thu 25/02/2016
3:55 PM
15 Al Ahly loss
5 1
al-raed Thu 03/03/2016
4:20 PM
16 al-raed Loss
0 4
Al Ittihad Thu 10/03/2016
4:00 PM
17 altaaon loss
1 0
al-raed Wed 16/03/2016
4:00 PM
18 al-raed Loss
0 6
Al Nasr Sun 20/03/2016
4:00 PM
19 Alftah loss
2 0
al-raed Thu 24/03/2016
3:35 PM
20 al-raed Loss
0 1
Al-Khaleej Thu 31/03/2016
4:00 PM
21 Hajer loss
3 2
al-raed Thu 07/04/2016
3:35 PM
22 al-raed Draw
0 0
Al Orobah Thu 14/04/2016
3:55 PM
23 Uhud FC win
0 1
al-raed Thu 21/04/2016
4:10 PM
24 Alqadisiyah loss
4 1
al-raed Thu 28/04/2016
3:30 PM
25 al-raed Draw
0 0
Shabab Thu 05/05/2016
8:50 PM
26 Al Hilal loss
4 0
al-raed Thu 12/05/2016
8:50 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions