Football Olympic Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 altaaon Win
3 0
Hajer Sun 22/11/2015
3:05 PM
2 Al Orobah draw
2 2
altaaon Thu 26/11/2015
3:20 PM
3 altaaon Draw
0 0
Uhud FC Sun 29/11/2015
3:10 PM
4 al-raed win
0 3
altaaon Thu 03/12/2015
3:10 PM
5 altaaon Win
2 1
Shabab Thu 10/12/2015
3:15 PM
6 Al Hilal loss
3 0
altaaon Sun 13/12/2015
3:05 PM
7 altaaon Win
2 0
alFaisali Thu 17/12/2015
3:15 PM
8 Al Ahly loss
4 0
altaaon Wed 23/12/2015
3:45 PM
9 altaaon Loss
1 2
Al Ittihad Thu 21/01/2016
3:40 PM
10 Alqadisiyah loss
2 1
altaaon Thu 28/01/2016
3:20 PM
11 Al Nasr draw
2 2
altaaon Thu 04/02/2016
3:40 PM
12 altaaon Draw
1 1
Alftah Thu 11/02/2016
3:50 PM
13 Al-Khaleej win
0 2
altaaon Thu 18/02/2016
3:30 PM
14 Hajer draw
0 0
altaaon Thu 25/02/2016
3:35 PM
15 altaaon Win
1 0
Al Orobah Thu 03/03/2016
3:55 PM
16 Uhud FC win
0 1
altaaon Thu 10/03/2016
4:15 PM
17 altaaon Win
1 0
al-raed Wed 16/03/2016
4:00 PM
18 Shabab loss
2 0
altaaon Sun 20/03/2016
3:45 PM
19 altaaon Loss
0 2
Al Hilal Thu 24/03/2016
4:00 PM
20 alFaisali loss
2 0
altaaon Thu 31/03/2016
3:50 PM
21 altaaon Win
2 0
Al Ahly Thu 07/04/2016
4:00 PM
22 Al Ittihad draw
1 1
altaaon Thu 14/04/2016
4:10 PM
23 altaaon Win
3 1
Alqadisiyah Thu 21/04/2016
3:15 PM
24 altaaon Loss
0 1
Al Nasr Thu 28/04/2016
3:55 PM
25 Alftah loss
4 1
altaaon Thu 05/05/2016
8:50 PM
26 altaaon Win
2 1
Al-Khaleej Thu 12/05/2016
8:50 PM

Next Match

18/11/2017 Sat - 07:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions