Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Nasr draw
0 0
Hajer Fri 21/08/2015
9:15 PM
2 Hajer Loss
1 2
Al Shabab Fri 28/08/2015
6:45 PM
3 Alftah draw
1 1
Hajer Sat 19/09/2015
6:20 PM
4 Hajer Loss
1 2
Al-Khaleej Fri 16/10/2015
5:50 PM
5 AlFaisali loss
3 1
Hajer Thu 29/10/2015
6:00 PM
6 Hajer Loss
1 2
Al Wehdah Mon 02/11/2015
5:40 PM
7 Najran loss
2 0
Hajer Fri 20/11/2015
8:10 PM
8 Hajer Loss
1 4
Al Tawan Wed 25/11/2015
5:30 PM
9 Al-Ahli loss
1 0
Hajer Thu 03/12/2015
8:00 PM
10 Al Ittihad loss
5 0
Hajer Thu 10/12/2015
8:15 PM
11 Hajer Loss
1 5
Al Hilal Mon 14/12/2015
5:30 PM
12 Alqadisiyah draw
1 1
Hajer Sat 19/12/2015
5:50 PM
13 Hajer Loss
1 2
Alrayed Thu 24/12/2015
5:35 PM
14 Hajer Loss
0 1
Al Nasr Wed 27/01/2016
6:00 PM
15 Al Shabab loss
3 1
Hajer Sat 06/02/2016
6:20 PM
16 Hajer Win
1 0
Alftah Fri 12/02/2016
6:10 PM
17 Al-Khaleej win
0 1
Hajer Wed 17/02/2016
6:15 PM
18 Hajer Loss
0 1
AlFaisali Fri 26/02/2016
8:40 PM
19 Al Wehdah loss
1 0
Hajer Fri 04/03/2016
8:45 PM
20 Alrayed loss
2 1
Hajer Sat 12/03/2016
6:50 PM
21 Hajer Loss
1 2
Najran Sun 03/04/2016
4:35 PM
22 Al Tawan loss
4 0
Hajer Fri 08/04/2016
9:00 PM
23 Hajer Loss
0 1
Al-Ahli Sat 16/04/2016
6:45 PM
24 Hajer Loss
0 5
Al Ittihad Sun 24/04/2016
6:45 PM
25 Al Hilal loss
4 1
Hajer Sun 08/05/2016
9:00 PM
26 Hajer Loss
0 2
Alqadisiyah Fri 13/05/2016
9:00 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions