Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Najran Loss
1 2
Al Ittihad Thu 20/08/2015
9:15 PM
2 Al Wehdah draw
1 1
Najran Sat 29/08/2015
9:00 PM
3 Al Nasr loss
2 0
Najran Fri 18/09/2015
9:00 PM
4 Najran Loss
0 1
Al Shabab Sat 17/10/2015
8:30 PM
5 Najran Loss
0 1
Al-Ahli Fri 30/10/2015
8:15 PM
6 Al Tawan loss
4 1
Najran Tue 03/11/2015
6:00 PM
7 Al-Khaleej loss
3 1
Najran Sat 07/11/2015
5:35 PM
8 Najran Win
2 0
Hajer Fri 20/11/2015
8:10 PM
9 Najran Draw
1 1
Alqadisiyah Thu 26/11/2015
8:00 PM
10 Al Hilal loss
2 0
Najran Fri 04/12/2015
8:00 PM
11 Najran Loss
0 1
AlFaisali Thu 10/12/2015
3:40 PM
12 Najran Loss
1 3
Alftah Tue 15/12/2015
8:00 PM
13 Alrayed win
2 3
Najran Sat 19/12/2015
3:30 PM
14 Al Ittihad loss
1 0
Najran Thu 28/01/2016
8:30 PM
15 Najran Draw
2 2
Al Wehdah Sat 06/02/2016
6:50 PM
16 Najran Win
4 3
Al Nasr Thu 11/02/2016
8:40 PM
17 Al Shabab loss
3 2
Najran Tue 16/02/2016
6:30 PM
18 Al-Ahli win
1 2
Najran Sat 27/02/2016
8:20 PM
19 Najran Draw
1 1
Al Tawan Fri 04/03/2016
8:45 PM
20 Najran Loss
2 3
Al-Khaleej Fri 11/03/2016
7:10 PM
21 Hajer win
1 2
Najran Sun 03/04/2016
4:35 PM
22 Alqadisiyah loss
4 2
Najran Fri 08/04/2016
6:40 PM
23 Najran Loss
2 3
Al Hilal Fri 15/04/2016
9:10 PM
24 AlFaisali draw
2 2
Najran Fri 22/04/2016
7:00 PM
25 Alftah loss
3 1
Najran Sun 08/05/2016
9:00 PM
26 Najran Draw
3 3
Alrayed Fri 13/05/2016
9:00 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions