Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al Hilal loss
2 0
Al Wehdah Wed 19/08/2015
8:45 PM
2 Al Wehdah Draw
1 1
Najran Sat 29/08/2015
9:00 PM
3 Al-Ahli loss
2 0
Al Wehdah Thu 17/09/2015
9:00 PM
4 Al Wehdah Draw
2 2
AlFaisali Fri 16/10/2015
8:30 PM
5 Al Wehdah Loss
0 2
Al Nasr Thu 29/10/2015
8:15 PM
6 Hajer win
1 2
Al Wehdah Mon 02/11/2015
5:40 PM
7 Alftah loss
2 0
Al Wehdah Fri 20/11/2015
5:30 PM
8 Alrayed loss
1 0
Al Wehdah Wed 25/11/2015
8:00 PM
9 Al Wehdah Draw
1 0
Alqadisiyah Thu 03/12/2015
3:40 PM
10 Al Wehdah Win
2 1
Al Shabab Fri 11/12/2015
8:00 PM
11 Al Tawan loss
4 2
Al Wehdah Tue 15/12/2015
5:55 PM
12 Al Wehdah Draw
0 0
Al-Khaleej Sat 19/12/2015
8:00 PM
13 Al Wehdah Loss
0 2
Al Ittihad Thu 24/12/2015
8:00 PM
14 Al Wehdah Loss
1 3
Al Hilal Wed 27/01/2016
8:30 PM
15 Najran draw
2 2
Al Wehdah Sat 06/02/2016
6:50 PM
16 Al Wehdah Loss
0 1
Al-Ahli Wed 10/02/2016
8:40 PM
17 AlFaisali loss
2 1
Al Wehdah Wed 17/02/2016
8:40 PM
18 Al Nasr draw
1 1
Al Wehdah Fri 26/02/2016
8:45 PM
19 Al Wehdah Win
1 0
Hajer Fri 04/03/2016
8:45 PM
20 Al Ittihad win
0 2
Al Wehdah Sat 12/03/2016
8:45 PM
21 Al Wehdah Loss
1 3
Alftah Fri 01/04/2016
9:00 PM
22 Al Wehdah Win
3 1
Alrayed Thu 07/04/2016
9:00 PM
23 Alqadisiyah draw
1 1
Al Wehdah Sun 17/04/2016
6:45 PM
24 Al Shabab draw
1 1
Al Wehdah Fri 22/04/2016
6:55 PM
25 Al Wehdah Win
2 1
Al Tawan Sun 08/05/2016
9:00 PM
26 Al-Khaleej win
1 4
Al Wehdah Fri 13/05/2016
9:00 PM

Next Match

18/11/2017 Sat - 07:30 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions