Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Alqadisiyah Win
1 0
AlFaisali Sat 22/08/2015
6:55 PM
2 Alqadisiyah Draw
2 2
Al Nasr Fri 28/08/2015
6:45 PM
3 Al Tawan loss
5 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 18/09/2015
6:45 PM
4 Alqadisiyah Loss
1 3
Al Ittihad Sat 17/10/2015
5:50 PM
5 Alqadisiyah Draw
1 1
Alrayed Thu 29/10/2015
5:40 PM
6 Al Hilal loss
1 0
Alqadisiyah Tue 03/11/2015
5:55 PM
7 Alqadisiyah Loss
0 1
Al Shabab Sat 21/11/2015
5:30 PM
8 Najran draw
1 1
Alqadisiyah Thu 26/11/2015
8:00 PM
9 Al Wehdah draw
1 0
Alqadisiyah Thu 03/12/2015
3:40 PM
10 Alqadisiyah Win
2 1
Alftah Fri 11/12/2015
5:30 PM
11 Al-Khaleej draw
0 0
Alqadisiyah Tue 15/12/2015
5:30 PM
12 Alqadisiyah Draw
1 1
Hajer Sat 19/12/2015
5:50 PM
13 Al-Ahli loss
2 0
Alqadisiyah Thu 24/12/2015
8:00 PM
14 AlFaisali loss
1 0
Alqadisiyah Wed 27/01/2016
4:15 PM
15 Al Nasr draw
0 0
Alqadisiyah Thu 04/02/2016
6:20 PM
16 Alqadisiyah Loss
1 2
Al Tawan Thu 11/02/2016
6:10 PM
17 Al Ittihad draw
1 1
Alqadisiyah Tue 16/02/2016
8:40 PM
18 Alrayed loss
2 1
Alqadisiyah Fri 26/02/2016
8:20 PM
19 Alqadisiyah Draw
0 0
Al Hilal Sun 06/03/2016
6:25 PM
20 Alqadisiyah Loss
0 2
Al-Ahli Fri 11/03/2016
6:25 PM
21 Al Shabab win
0 2
Alqadisiyah Sun 03/04/2016
9:00 PM
22 Alqadisiyah Win
4 2
Najran Fri 08/04/2016
6:40 PM
23 Alqadisiyah Draw
1 1
Al Wehdah Sun 17/04/2016
6:45 PM
24 Alftah draw
2 2
Alqadisiyah Sat 23/04/2016
6:45 PM
25 Alqadisiyah Win
2 0
Al-Khaleej Sun 08/05/2016
9:00 PM
26 Hajer win
0 2
Alqadisiyah Fri 13/05/2016
9:00 PM

Next Match

10/12/2017 Sun - 07:40 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

Jameel league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 26 10 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 24 12 Matches
Al Nasr 3 23 12 Matches
AlFaisali 4 22 12 Matches
Al-baten 5 19 12 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions