Football First Team


First Team Result Second Team Time
1 Al-Khaleej Loss
0 2
Alftah Thu 20/08/2015
6:55 PM
2 Al-Khaleej Loss
0 4
Al-Ahli Thu 27/08/2015
6:45 PM
3 Al Shabab draw
0 0
Al-Khaleej Thu 17/09/2015
6:35 PM
4 Hajer win
1 2
Al-Khaleej Fri 16/10/2015
5:50 PM
5 Al-Khaleej Draw
1 1
Al Tawan Thu 29/10/2015
5:40 PM
6 Alrayed win
0 2
Al-Khaleej Mon 02/11/2015
6:00 PM
7 Al-Khaleej Win
3 1
Najran Sat 07/11/2015
5:35 PM
8 Al Hilal loss
7 0
Al-Khaleej Sat 21/11/2015
5:50 PM
9 Al-Khaleej Draw
2 2
Al Ittihad Fri 27/11/2015
5:30 PM
10 AlFaisali win
1 2
Al-Khaleej Fri 04/12/2015
3:10 PM
11 Al-Khaleej Draw
1 1
Al Nasr Thu 10/12/2015
8:00 PM
12 Al-Khaleej Draw
0 0
Alqadisiyah Tue 15/12/2015
5:30 PM
13 Al Wehdah draw
0 0
Al-Khaleej Sat 19/12/2015
8:00 PM
14 Alftah draw
0 0
Al-Khaleej Thu 28/01/2016
6:00 PM
15 Al-Ahli draw
1 1
Al-Khaleej Fri 05/02/2016
8:30 PM
16 Al-Khaleej Loss
1 2
Al Shabab Wed 10/02/2016
6:10 PM
17 Al-Khaleej Loss
0 1
Hajer Wed 17/02/2016
6:15 PM
18 Al Tawan win
2 3
Al-Khaleej Thu 25/02/2016
6:20 PM
19 Al-Khaleej Win
1 0
Alrayed Fri 04/03/2016
6:25 PM
20 Najran win
2 3
Al-Khaleej Fri 11/03/2016
7:10 PM
21 Al-Khaleej Loss
0 3
Al Hilal Sat 02/04/2016
6:35 PM
22 Al Ittihad loss
4 1
Al-Khaleej Sat 09/04/2016
9:00 PM
23 Al-Khaleej Win
2 1
AlFaisali Sat 16/04/2016
6:45 PM
24 Al Nasr draw
1 1
Al-Khaleej Sat 23/04/2016
9:10 PM
25 Alqadisiyah loss
2 0
Al-Khaleej Sun 08/05/2016
9:00 PM
26 Al-Khaleej Loss
1 4
Al Wehdah Fri 13/05/2016
9:00 PM

Next Match

25/11/2017 Sat - 01:15 pm

  • :
  • :
  • -

afc championschampions league

Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 20 8 Matches
Al-Ahli 2 19 8 Matches
Al Nasr 3 13 8 Matches
AlFaisali 4 13 8 Matches
Al-baten 5 13 8 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Hilal 1 14 6 Matches
ALADALH 2 9 6 Matches
Al Qadeseyyah 3 8 6 Matches
Al Shabab 4 3 6 Matches
5 Matches
Team Rank Pt's Played Det.
Al Ahly 1 13 6 Matches
Al Hilal 2 13 6 Matches
Al Ittifaq 3 9 6 Matches
Alraed 4 0 6 Matches
5 Matches

AL Hilal Competitions 2016/2017

Game Class
Football First
More Competitions